Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

IP from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
A bit remote, not convenient
Nice staff with kind service, clean room
Hotel is not located near either the express bus terminal or train station. You need to ask the front desk to call a taxi when you go out.It takes around 20-30min from hotel to express bus terminal and costs from, depending on whether there is any travel congestion. Can't access the wifi in my room. Not every staff can speak English but they are eager to serve you!
Reviewed November 05, 2011

nilda from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
lovely place to stay,
clean and very good service
we had a great time because of the clean and very good service. The staff were warm and hospitable as well.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Gaetano from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Fine hotel & staff but bad kication
Spacoius room well equipped
Everything fine save for location in that very far from city center. no public transport, taxi drivers dopnt know location; 3 times they got lost in coming from center. Breakfast limited, 7 choices on menu but served only one item
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Josephine from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great hotel in an area with lots of restaurants!
Very clean and comfortable, good restaurants just around the corner.
This was a very nice hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. Though it is a little far from the actual city center, there are many things in the area that are worth checking out, especially the restaurants!
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice Hotel but way out in suburban area
Nice rooms and good price
This is basically a business hotel in a suburb which is broadly commercial although it has a range of bars, restaurants & karaoke joints. If you would rather be in teh town centre this is unlikely to be your choice. Staff were very helpful.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Jessica from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Excentre mais acces aise, chambres vastes
Le jus de pomme dans le frigo
acces en taxi depuis le terminal des bus chambre vaste, confortable, equipees Zone silencieuse mais avec nombre de restaurants et grandes enseignes de magasins (Lotte Mart, Mont Bell...)
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Franck from France
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Hotel confortable
Bon rapport qualite prix
Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien equipees. Le petit dejeuner doit etre reserve a l'avance, nous ne le savions pas donc nous avons pris le petit dejeuner ailleurs. L'emplacement n'est pas terrible, pas beaucoup d'animation autour de l'hotel, a part quelques restaurants. Ideal pour nuit de passage.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

YONEKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
お金払っていません
私はお金を払わずチェックアウトできました。カード決済もされていません。その代わり、別の方が私の宿泊代を支払ったそうです。こういう事はあり得るのでしょうか。アゴダは、今後は支払わなくて良いと言われているのですが、他人が私の宿泊費を払ってそれでOKとは思わないのですが…。ホテルに連絡したところ、もうもらったからいいと、信じられない回答がメールできています。これが逆の立場だったら私は許せませんが、アゴダがいいというのだからいいのでしょう。
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Isao from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
旅行中はありがとうございました。
部屋がとても広くて清潔だった点。部屋が快適だった点。従業員の対応が丁寧だった点。
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Kahoru from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
スタッフはとても親切でした。
部屋は清潔でした
お部屋には浴槽はありません。 中心部からはとても遠いです。 スタッフのかたはとても親切に対応してくださいました。
Reviewed October 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: