Above average 5.6
Based on 41 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 5.0
  • Service 5.2
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Rameshkan from India
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Shower facility is not good, no wifi at room
Room interior and decorations, facilities inside room
Shower facility is not good, no wifi at room, I have to come down to the reception area to access the wifi, Staff has no experience on how to deal with guest.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Parsurama from India
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Worst Hotel
Very uncomfortable,Stinks and no room service . The location of the hotel is not a good 1 for a couple to stay. I would not recommend this hotel if you are a couple.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Steve from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great clean room, near the Metro Station, cheap
Price, location as it was right next to a Souk, had a lot of shops of food stalls right opposite the hotel and the Metro station was a 5 minute walk away, also very clean.
I enjoyed my stay, the room I got was big, very clean and it had a balcony. The bathroom was very clean, had a tub and was very easy to use. The balcony gave a view of the busy street, it was nice to see daily life in Dubai. The service was good, the receptionist gave me a map, was friendly and he was sincere and nice to talk to. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

ray from United States
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Just a layover
They let me check in at 9 am, which was great. No there long enough to tell anything else.
I had no issues. As I was only there for 18 hours, and slept most of that time, I couldn't judge it further.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Kazuo from Japan
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
worst hotel ever
middle east hotel
definitely the worst hotel i have ever stayed around the world. guys at the front desk have completely lack of respect to their guests, or they don’t know the term called hospitality. additionally, lots of mosquitos are flying over or dying on the guest room floor, and the bathroom is nothing more than dirty. yes, this is a budget hotel, but still not worth it for the price at all to choose this hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ida from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Perfect location
Location, Location, Location
The good was very old & not too clean. I would not recommend if you are traveling with small children because the clubs are at the lobby
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Hamood from Oman
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
My one stay was plasant and short
Reasonable price
in general my stay was short but fine, value for money but car parking was a problem
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Nurjariah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good location
good location
Location is good. Room is comfortable.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Duy from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Inexpensive for Dubai, near Metro station
location, price, that's it
The hotel was a bit noisy and old. However, for the price I paid couldn't find any other place better. For a layover this will do. A bed and a shower are all you need. Near metro station and bus station directly to the airport.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable place very close to Dubai Metro
Close to Metro, Price, close to restaurants
Picked this place for affordability and close proximity to Metro. Tiny lobby. Wifi available. One computer in lobby (fee applicable). Noisy dance bar located inside hotel itself. Room was nice. However, cockroaches in room.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: