Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sayed from Bahrain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very good hotel
the location
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghaleb from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great stay
location, night life and clean room
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albusaidy from Oman
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Internet, Staff, Clean
It's was good to stay in that hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albusaidy from Oman
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel
Transfer to the Airport, Car parking, Internet
Overall was good staying.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

callan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
One night in b
Bathroom fitout. View over water. Parking
A regular stop. This time they gave me a special room care of my patronage which was very nice and appreciated. Soaked in the tub. Beds always good. I just like soft pillows. New rain showerhead made shower great. Very efficinent staff check in and out. Extra marks on that one. Thank you!
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

callan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A friday away from ksa
Shower. Bath. Location. Speedy checkin/out
Its a regular stop over. Parking is great. Checkout and checkin efficient which i like a lot. Close to supermarket and good cafe over road. I love standing under that shower for a good 10 mind first thing on checkin. I only wish they'd refresh their pillows with half softer than whats there. Most are a tad hard for my neck. But i request from housekeeping if i check what is there is too hard.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorothy from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Diva amazing roof top
roof top night bar, roof top pool, first floor club
I really like Hotel Diva. It had something for everyone. If you wanted to relax there was a roof top pool. If you wanted to party there is a rooftop bar at night. The rooms are large. They come with a separate living room. If you are not into partying it is probably not the hotel for you though because the evening it is a party scene on the first, sixth, and top floor.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raed from Palestinian Territory
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad
Very bad,
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Egypt
Couple
Premium Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
You have to Ask for everything !
View , Food quality , Attitude of some staff
Thanks to Mr. Mohammed in Reception - Mr.Ashok Bell man - Restaurant Supervisor at the breakfast & Chef Osama. I was given at the reception only one WIFI Card that give access to 2 devices however I was told afterwards that I had to have 2 with 4 devices that made me at first drop one of my devices for one day but when I was desperately in need to us it and I was calling to get WIFI under any conditions ( even to be charged on ) I was informed that I had to get 4 devices access from the beginning ! The Towels were not enough . Tooth paste and other stuff were not there except after asking for them . How come a 4 star hotel is only placing 2 bars of Soap and 1 shampoo small bottle only . Also Robes & Slippers came after asking for them . It was written that we will have a complimentary Fruit Basket upon arrival which didn't happened and when we asked for it the next day morning we got nothing after calling again or maybe 3 times we received at night when we came back from outside 3 Pieces of Fruit on a plate with only 1 Cutlery ( WE are a couple ) . It started with call after booking , as I was informed in the beginning that in-order to have the Sea view & Jacuzzi I have to pay 75+ per night to book the Premium room,right after booking I called the hotel to confirm booking the room with these options but the booking manager informed me that this is not guaranteed , however it is written on Agoda.com that these options are available in all rooms even the standard.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: