Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Alexander from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great hotel
Great location and friendly staff
In a great location, a few mins taxi ride from the old city
Reviewed July 21, 2011

edward from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in May 2011
My home for 2 weeks
Staff very attentive. Staff recognized me and callled me by name.
I was in a very intense study program, and Prima Royale was right in the middle of school location, Shuk, Ben Yehuda. A short walk to the Kotel was an added bonus. I had a refrigerator, and keeping Shabbat was easy. This was my second time staying with Prima Royale Hotel. I am going back in November.
Reviewed June 05, 2011

CHUN-YUAN from Taiwan
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Nice service. Close to the old city and the new c
Location is good.
it is difficult to reach the hotel from the bus station. it is better for the hotel to offer free shuttle bus service.
Reviewed February 07, 2011

Reidar from Norway
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Meget bra hotell, men små rom og lite bad
Glimrende plassering, god service, god mat.TV med mange engelskspråklige kanaler.
Litt for små rom og forholdvis høy pris
Hotellet har en glimrende plassering i forhold til sentrum av Jerusalem og gamlebyen. Hjelpsom og hyggelig hotellbetjening, koselig lobby og frokostrom. Meget bra TV med mange engelskspråklige kanaler.Maten var variert og god.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

DAI from Afghanistan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
very basic
free parking, standard services and room
location,
it's nice to have free parking here since it's very hard to drive around Jerusalem city by ourselves, especially old city. prima has a lot of hotels in Israel. So their services are pretty standard which you can expect.
Reviewed May 04, 2010

Nilda from Argentina
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Opiniones del Prima Royal Hotel
Zona centrica, segura, habitaciones que merecen una actualizacion. Buenos desayunos
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Samuel from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Vacances
Personnel a l écoute Petit déjeuner correct
On entend les voisins sur le palier et dans leur chambre a 4h du matin dur pour des vacances Un matin pas d eau chaude Pour une chambre déluxe il y a beau coups de chose a revoir la propreté laisse a désirer
Reviewed March 27, 2015

myriam from France
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Hotel tres bien place et agreable
emplacemane, petit dejeuner au son du piano, parking gratuit
rien
je ne regrete en rien mon choix proche de la vieille ville et de ben yehuda
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Michael from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Gute Lage
Gute Lage nähe Jaffa Tor (ca 10 Minuten)
die lage des hotels ist ganz gut ca 10 gehminuten vom jaffator entfernt. die zimmer sind von der größe her ok, ein safe im zimmer vorhanden. das frühstück war auch gut - mit live-klaviermusik, das hatten wir auch noch nie. die zimmer selber waren hellhörig, man hörte das husten im nebenzimmer und über uns wurden wohl permanent möbel verrückt - abe es hielt sich noch in ertragbarem rahmen
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Anna from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Небольшой уютный отель в исторической части города
Старый город находится на расстоянии 10-15 минутной пешей прогулки
Слишком эмоциональная, немного агрессивная манера общения персонала на стойке регистрации
Отель производит приятное впечатление. Его главное достоинство – близость исторической части Иерусалима – старый город находится на расстоянии небольшой пешей прогулки по тихим респектабельным улицам. Интерьер отеля и номеров - уютный и чистый, хотя без излишеств, вообще не характерных для Израиля. Завтраки проходят в приятной атмосфере, в одно из утр даже была живая музыка в лице молодого человека, играющего на фортепьяно. В отеле есть собственная бесплатная подземная парковка.
Reviewed January 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: