Very good 7.5
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sven from France
Couple
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Location!
Best feauture its location.
the hotel was located close to the jaffa gate and the mamila shopping center with its great shops and good restaurants. the information center is right next door to jaffa gate so we got maps and tips at the start of our visit. our room was on the small size but clean. the bathroom likewise. breakfast was served bouffet style with lots of fresh vegetables (yes for breakfast) and fruit. the bread in israel is just the best! we were not carrying a computer on this trip but were able to log on to the internet at the hotel for a few shekles. our car was parked at the hotel parking lot most of the time and when we did take it out, we had no problem getting a space when we got back. ihe parking lot is on the small side and in high season i think you might have a problem getting a parking space. i would stay there again if i went back to jerusalem.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Cynthia from United States
Group
Stayed 7 nights in July 2010
Three Arches Hotel, Jerusalem, Israel
Gorgeous historic building, great location, helpful staff, good breakfast, pool
Difficult to find weaknesses! Maybe the breakfasts could have had more variety.
Great stay for a single mom traveling with a young child. Pool, library, beautiful lobby with free WiFi access, walking distance to Old City, parks, and city center. Easy bus access to everywhere. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 26, 2010

Masashi from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
hotel information
10 minutes to jaffa gate
very very unkindness employees
I never stay this hotel. The Worst hotel reception for us in my life. And they do not recognize they are unkindness to hotel guests.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

johanna from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Mooi hotel,goede srvice, kamers beperkt
vlak bij de oude stad , tegenover king david hotel
het hotel is van buiten en in de hal prachtig, een echt regionale bouwstijl, de bediening en hulpvaardigheid van de medewerkers is goed. de kamer vonden we wat eenvoudig, zeker in verhouding tot de prijs, de tv gaf 3 zenders, niets engels dus het gebeuren in egypte volgden we via een israëlische zender, dat valt niet mee. het eten was van goede kwaliteit er is een kleine winkel in de buurt, wel even zoeken ,geld pinnen ook prima. jeruzalem is natuurlijk een prachtige stad, vanuit het hotel kun je met huurauto goed op belangrijke plekken komen, parkeren bij dee oude stad is een echt probleem. claxoneren kunnen bestuurders als de beste.
Reviewed February 18, 2011

Kam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
特色酒店,配合耶路撒冷味道。
泳池
會再光臨
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Avi from Israel
Couple
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
תמורה נאותה
מיקום טוב, שירות טוב,
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Nadezda from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Отдых в отеле в начале мая 2016
Шикарное месторасположение: 5-7 минут до Яфских ворот Старого города. Номера небольшие, чисто, убирают каждый день. Сантехника старенькая. Для постояльцев отеля бесплатный вход на башню, с которой открывается шикарный вид на город.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

oleg from Russia
Family with young children
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Хорошее расположение, цена/качество
Рядом Old City
Находится рядом со старым городом, пешком минут пять, через Mamilla street до Яффских ворот, с башни круговой обзор на весь Иерусалим, на рецепшн надо просить, чтоб открыли ключом допуск на лифте, на башне колокола - был концерт какого-то известного звонаря, завтрак - пойдет, про бассейн в цокольном этаже даже не думайте - маленький, душный и полно арабской молодежи, ужин - огромные порции, официантки - русскоязычные - это удобно.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Arthur from Russia
Couple
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
В тесноте, да не в обиде!
Красивейший отель,Воспитанный персонал, вкусный омлет, бесплатный интернет
Вид отеля снаружи нас просто восхитил, такое величие и красота, чувствуется история- это полный восторг! Кстати отель настолько высокий, что его видно практически с любой части города, не заблудитесь) приветливый мужчина на ресепшине объяснил, где находится автомобильная парковка, выписал нам талончик на время нашего пребывания и мы со спокойной душой оставили арендованный автомобиль на стоянке отеля. Нас угостили соком и оформили заселение. Номер очень маленький, годится только если вы не планируете проводить там день, а приходите переночевать,(хотя наверное все так и поступают, кощунственно сидеть в номере, находясь в Иерусалиме),в номере 2 окна, напоминающих форточку, старая мебель, нет чайника и кружек, кровать занимает практически весь номер!( Завтрак в отеле очень хороший, можно завтракать на террасе, персонал очень доброжелательный. Отель находится в очень хорошем месте, рядом с основными достопримечательностями, рынком и рядом с чудесным садом! В целом атмосфера очень доброжелательная и нам было приятно там остановиться, несмотря на маленький номер!
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Per from Norway
Couple
Standard Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Beliggenhet
Beliggenhet, historisk bygning
Beliggenheten er topp, men ellers er service og informasjon til gjestene mangelfull.
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: