Very good 7.4
Based on 189 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Suliman from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Really
Not good
Not good
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Eileen from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very spacious
Clean, great location, spacious
One of the best hotels in Doha
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Eileen from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very spacious and great location
Very spacious, great location and value for your money
It's relaxing place to stay in Doha
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Jason from South Africa
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice size room but such bad staff
Location, Room size, pRICE
Construction as you enterd the building with clearly no safety issues taken into consideration. The hotel room was a nice size but the whole experience was awful due to staff performance.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
We were surprised how spacious our room was. The sheets and beddings were topnotch. The airconditioning was just perfect. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Gladys from Colombia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very spacious and well appointed
Comfortable, cozy beds, well appointed, spacious rooms
I stayed here with my family. The rooms are very spacious, nicely furnished and the bed is super cozy. The food was nice with a good menu selection. Common areas seemed very standard and didn't offer anything special. Staff are cordial and fluent in several languages including English, Spanish and French.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
good services
services, food , customer serivces
it was excellent, the hotel was very good and the stuff there was very helpful
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Phillip from United States
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Better than most reviews
Clean- Spacious - Friendly
Our hotel was great. We bought a basic room with agoda but were worried about the free wifi available only in the lobby area. When we got there they told us breakfast was included and gave us a free username and password for internet in the room. Great location for an easy walk to Wotif Souq and the Museum of Islamic Art. We would stay again.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Good, nice, location
was good
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Tariq from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Pleasure stayed
Location room space and price
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: