Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ronwaldo from Qatar
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hall is dark, big room with filthy bathroom
This is the third time we have stayed in the hotel. I gave the last two a perfect 10 but this time it was terrible. Facilities are still top notch but the room that we booked was terrible. We have booked an Executive studio this time to have more space but apprently this is not on the hotel section of the Ezdan. The hall was dark and has automatic lights that turns on when it senses movement, which actually scared my children. Room was big, yes but it was a bit filthy. The bathroom was very small and dirty (you can literally see the slime and dirt on the floor tiles). The shower head was not working properly. Half of the water comes out of the bottom tap and half from the shower. I did not bother to complain about it as I don't want any disturbance during our stay. On top of that, when we checked out I found my newly washed car drizzled with dirty water because they have cleaned their outside building windows. No advise or warning to their customers before hand. My advise, book for tower room, superior or grand room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Richard from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relaxing and satisfied
Peaceful mind and relaxing place
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Cherry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
poor service
smelly & creepy rooms
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jayne from Qatar
Family with young children
Royal Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
it was ok!
they should do something with those doors, there's tons of doors to enter and you will get lost finding your room! i suggest they should put an A side and B side in each towers. hotel is like a maze!
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Geraldine from Qatar
Group
Royal Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice
The staff are very accommodating. Kids play ground and swimming pool are very nice.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Sampaguita from Qatar
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Unexpected overview
Nothing in my request was done, I have requested for 2 separate single beds, sea view but they put us in back view with is in the inner part of the hotel rooms. Next to our room is a vacant one with opened door and the bad smell gets in to our room everytime we open our door. I have booked for 2 persons but stuff inside was only good For one person only like sleeper, toothbrush and etc. Swimming pool is great.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
weekend spent well
The facilities are great especially if you have young children. The room is nice. The breakfast buffet is good as well.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Christabelle from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Reception staff are amazing!
We had an unplanned staycation last thursday Sept.1, actually we will just avail the day pass for the pool and spa but luckily i had an offer from Agoda for a much lesser price so we choose to stay overnight. Since i booked for 3 rooms we had a hard time finding same floor rooms but the Reception staffs especially Ms. Joan really made a way to address our concern smoothly. She's very accomodating and well rounded. Amenities especially the pool area is very clean and so as the playground. We will definitely come back😊
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Toilet smells bad, i think it's from the drainage. Services are too slow.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Miryam from Qatar
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Amazing
Amazing services
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: