Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Andre from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hidden Value
Well maintained, clean comfortable rooms and execellent dining experience
Enjoyed the visit from the time that I walked through the hotel doors. They do honor the rates that are posted on this site with no let down of service or accommodation quality. I was treated as if I was one if the most valued guests in the place, I will go back to stay while I am a visitor in this country.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

TAMIM from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice hotel
near the souq wagif and wide lobby
very good staff especilly elvie in the reception she is very helpfull
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Fahad from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worst experience ever
Nothing
It was the worst experience for me in a 5 star hotel delay in check-in and check- out as well. Bathroom not clean. Room are noisy. Bed is not comfortable. The manager smoke in the lobby while it's prohibited. I don't recommended this hotel at all.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

SEUNGYUN from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
The hotel is absolutely not a five star.
close to the airport
Early check-in is not reflected in the application but have not had to pay extra fees for half a day. Two star is at a level suitable for. Airport taxi drivers do not know the location of the hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable rooms and close to the downtown Bazar
free internet, quiet comfortable rooms, great bathroom
My stay was relaxing and quiet. I was able to walk through the city in both the day time and night time and felt safe in my surroundings. There was a museum that was within walking distance.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

ali from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very nice hotel with reasonable price.
Clean, large and comfortable room
It was a very good stay, the check in and check out process was extremely fast compared to other hotels, the hotel is tidy with large and clean rooms.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Imran from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was good only the staff are no quick in respons
location was excelent, internet was good, vallet parking
location was very good easy to access over all is okey only the staff are not in quick response
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Mustapha from Lebanon
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Its a good and confortable hotel for business men
Room, internet and the staff
My stay at Grand regal hotel was very good and I never been in another hotel in Doha
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Kasper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable and great service
The staff really friendly and service minded. The rooms are "huge" with big comfortable beds and great room-service.
The stay was really great and i really loved the hotel. The location of the hotel is close to the airport but is located in the "old part of the city".
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Ahmed from Bahrain
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Location in the middle city
Large romm ' comfortable hotel and car park avilabale
Great with nice staff very helpfull and clean room , large room not bad breakfast and the location of the hotel is good , price is fare
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: