Excellent 8.1
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Meelis from Estonia
Family with young children
Classic Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good
Pool, friendly staff, breakfast
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Charmaine from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Studio Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Room was nice and clean. Friendly Staff. Location is good. Had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Jericho from Philippines
Group
Classic Studio Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Disaster Birthday
I booked this room in order for me to celebrate my birthday. In order to save time I asked my brother to check in for me. I tried to call her and ask her to let my brother in but unfortunately she did not grant my request as a result I rushed in to the city which caused loss of time for my birthday preparation. I already booked several hotel around the world but this is my first time to encounter this situation which is unprofessional. Rotana should done training for this receptionist for good customer service.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Jericho from Philippines
Group
Classic Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Totally Disappointed
We felt embarrassed over the treatment we got from the staff of Rotana’s head security and lady receptionist on 11PM of 17/12/2015, we are disappointed over the way they handle their guests especially on compromising situation. This is not a good hotel to be with, they cannot handle the requirements of their guest or balance out the situation when necessary. The head security and lady receptionist are not keen on neutralizing the situation but rather they will put you on the edge. Let these 2 staff undergo training on handling crucial situations; they should have not to put their guest on compromising situations. We want to reiterate that this is not the first time the mouth of this lady receptionist express this obnoxious acts also, it happened on month of August 2015 when we first check-in at Rotana. We call the management to caution her tendencies in treating guest properly.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Jericho from Philippines
Group
Classic Studio King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Totally Disappointed
We felt embarrassed over the treatment we got from the staff of Rotana’s head security and lady receptionist on 11PM of 17/12/2015, we are disappointed over the way they handle their guests especially on compromising situation. This is not a good hotel to be with, they cannot handle the requirements of their guest or balance out the situation when necessary. The head security and lady receptionist are not keen on neutralizing the situation but rather they will put you on the edge. Let these 2 staff undergo training on handling crucial situations; they should have not to put their guest on compromising situations. We want to reiterate that this is not the first time the mouth of this lady receptionist express this obnoxious acts also, it happened on month of August 2015 when we first check-in at Rotana. We call the management to caution her tendencies in treating guest properly.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Classic Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Will definitely return!
Clean rooms, Good Service, Close to food places
Definitely a hotel we will return to. The service was good and the rooms were clean as well. There are many restaurants around the hotel, KFC, Mcdonalds, Golden fork and small Indian cafe and bakery too. It is however very far from the airport. If you are to stay here you must arrange for hotel transfer, otherwise it will be too expensive to take a taxi.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Anmar from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Studio King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Location
Location,valet parking,ambience
it was good but still the only hotel i know in abu dhabi that is not offering free wifi..
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Adel from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Studio King
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Very nice hotel ... location, comfortable etc
Location, staff deals, clean and comfortable
Very nice stay, every thing arund you like makits, shopping mall, resturants and no need to use your car. great location and my best choice for next stay. tahnks
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic Studio Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
City center
Spacious
Enjoyable
Reviewed September 23, 2015

AHMED from Bahrain
Family with teens
Classic Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
I found this hotel to be the best.
I found the location perfect, the warm welcome and the respecting staff.
Very pleasant. I appreciate the warm respect the staff, specially the Filipinos, express toward the guests at the Reception, room servicing staff and at the City Restaurant. This is an ideal hotel for family, specially for families from the GCC States. I do not find more words to state. Overall, I found the Al Maha Arjaan Hotel by Rotana a decent place to stay where one can find the standard of living to be very best and good quality.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: