Excellent 8.3
Based on 184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tidarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Premium Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Business time
สะดวกดี
Reviewed May 18, 2016

jose from Philippines
Group
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
enjoyed the holidays
best about the hotel is the location
Reviewed May 03, 2016

DEL from Australia
Couple
Classic Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Hotel near airport located at Yaz island
The little sister of Yaz Island Rotana just beside it. Not really sure why it is just beside the higher end bigger sister. Standard room is quite small. Buffet breakfast is similar to her big sister beside but cheaper price. So get your buffet breakfast here.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kanchanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great all the way
Location was great with a lot of other hotels, restaurants and bars within walking distance. Value for money definitely, staffs are so helpful and friendly. Will stay here again for sure
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Johan from South Africa
Couple
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
Great for business traveller and value for money
Great hotel for business traveller. Great for vacationers as long as the hotel is a base from which to operate.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Sudarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable Next to the beach
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Liezl from South Africa
Group
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent location and staff
I love this hotel. Staff are friendly and excellent location. Close to yas mall and airport. Excellent value for money
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Leslie from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My stay at Centro
clean, atmosphere and quite
It was good. I feel very relax staying there.And the atmosphere simply great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ibrahim from Jordan
Business traveler
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Upgraded to other hotel
Clean hotel
I booked a smoking room, and clearly told the reception that I only need a smoking room, and the guy give me a non smoking room, I want back to reception and requested to change my room, and they said all smoking room are equipped and this is only what we have. After making some noise they upgraded me to their other 4 start hotel across the rood free of charge, but this cost me around one hour So first hour was too much tension, then problem solved
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Sumit from India
Business traveler
Classic Room - Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Experience
Overall good experience and would like to come back to same place.
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: