Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jessica from Mauritius
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Pleasant boutique hotel
cleanliness, size and location
we stayed there for a day only. Was pleasant. We took the 2 bedroom appt. there was a glitch on the system where agoda asked for an extra bed by mistake. After some inquiries, agoda refunded the money for the extra bed. All very polite and nice. Hotel was close to the wtc (the mall n the souk) and the corniche. The corniche is a very long walk. We thought we were close to the restaurants, etc but had to walk for more than an hour to get to the restaurants. The balcony in our room was not cleaned when we reached the hotel. Told the management and they cleaned it. Breakfast was ok in the morning. Price was good for the size of the hotel appt.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Issa from Oman
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not bad for short stay
Clean, staff and nothing more
Difficult to find hotel location, no one answer the phone and only one toilet for the 2 bed room, and must pay for car parking
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Salah from Oman
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean hotel
Clean , quite and parking
I was ver good and comfortable
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Shivaraj from India
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great experience
good ambiance
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Gary from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Abu dhabi sun
size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Wieslaw from Poland
Business traveler
One Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A pretty nice hotel
Very big space, all useful utilietis, very nice staff
The hotel provides a good standard although the interior seems a bit gloomy and requiring refubrishing. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ani from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent accommodation
Large rooms, location and value
We booked a family suite and was thoroughly pleased with the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room.The hotel was strategically located with eateries within walking distance. Staff was very friendly too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

megantara from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
.
.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

raed from Jordan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
V good
.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

CHUL from South Korea
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
very nice hotel with its best location.
location, service, food
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the beach and the mall. I stayed only one night but I would recommend people who need to stay long term in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: