Excellent 8.4
Based on 21 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohamed from Egypt
Families with young children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very good hotel
Nice apartments with a very good service, good staff, and nice location, it is the best for families
Nice apartments, clean and new furniture, with a very good service, good staff, and nice location, it is the best for families, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much, my location was in the 21 floor, so the view was very good, i recommend it for families, shopping and business trips
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helal from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile
Great location, excellent rooms, Wahda mall in the same building
Stayed for 6 pleasurable days with my wife and kids, all what you need is around you in the heart of Abu Dhabi city, with Wahda mall part of the same building you won't get board.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ameen from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great location and lovely hotel
best features of the hotel, selling points.
very nice interial furnitures and room designing.great availbe equipments. next to shopping mall.comfortable room.helfull staff.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location + lovely place
Cleaness of the room
The hotel over all is good clean but problem in check in and check out I have been waiting in the line for 30 min ,thats was the problem .
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nojoud from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice appartment
location
the place is amazing my kids enjoyed the facillityies of swimming pool, eazy access to al Wahdah mall. the rooms are big with a suffecient living room and kitchen. the appartment is clean and the staff are freindly.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice hotel
good location
It is a new luxury hotel, right beside the Al Wahda Mall. Centrally located and right beside the central bus station and taxi stand which makes it convenient to take either mode of transport to Dubai. The hotel staff is most polite and gracious and my husband and I were treated to a surprise anniversary treat when the hotel found out thar we were there to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. Higly recommended!
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

young from South Korea
Solo travelers
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2015
좋아요를 눌러주겠어~
위치, 음식, 룸 선택의 다양성
일단 위치가 너무 좋다. 중심가 이며, 바로 옆에 와다 몰이 있다. 그래서 그런지 차가 많아도 너무 많다ㅠ 레스토랑의 음식도 맛있었고^^ 호텔과 레지던스가 같이있어, 선택의 다양성이 좋다. 룸 컨디션도 좋았고^^ 여러모로 굿~
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
قربه من مول الوحده
.الموظفين محترمين 2قربه من المول خدمة-3صف السياره
اقامه جيدجدا ولكن بعض الملاحظات الصغيره مثلا النت محدد لعدد معين الشامبو الصابون نوعيه عاديه جدا المسبح في الدور الثلاثين والسوناوالجاكوزي في الدور الثاني
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: