Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

ummer from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
fantastic
front desk staff very friendly and fantastic
I really love it and will recommend to all. the front office desk girls were so friendly and know their job well..
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel that i went often.
good and cheap food, friendly staff, free internet.
good as usual.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

allan from Philippines
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2014
great location.night life good,shopping nearby
Comfortable, well-appointed room, good bars, gym
good place to stay especially as it was the cheapest on offer. staff are friendly and rooms clean as a whistle
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
pleasant
much nightlife, make sure you get a room away from the clubs
Good, I had read the reviews and was careful to call ahead to get a non-smoking room away from the noise of the clubs
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Rudy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was a pleasant stay and i had fun!
Friendly staff, good place to stay and enjoy and very comfortable.
I had fun and i enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed June 10, 2013

brama from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice room lovely nighlife
Has 3 bars
I like HJ hotel, since the room is quite good and comfortable, then has 3 bars at top, good for enjoyment
Reviewed February 27, 2013

BENJY from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Locatoin
In city near to Major Restaurants, night clubs and corniche
Sleepless night. Avoid staying during weekends if possible, as night clubs are overcrowded in this hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Arnold from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice Hotel
the disco and bars
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Arnold from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel
Room
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Yaqoub from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
average hotel
customer service
very bad on parking. very nice rooms to stay but loud in some floors
Reviewed January 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: