Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

CHUL from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Wonderful hotel in Abu Dhabi
location, clean, service
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Their staff were extremely kind and the location was great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

abdulwahed from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Ok nothing special if not business traveller
Ok nothing special
Nothing special
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Heather from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great hotel
All round fab hotel, great swimming pool and beach
I like this hotel a lot. Nice rooms though no balconies. Great pools and the staff are so efficient and friendly. An all round super choice.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

sherri from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean and great services provided
Location, Clean and great services provided
Reviewed February 21, 2014

mehdi from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
pleasant
staff, location,cleanliess
we had a good stay there and we played with my children in kids club and swimming pool and hotel room was spacious and clean but the breakfast buffet was only acceptable.I forgot one important document in hotel room and the friendly hotel staff in house keeping department found and scanned and sent it to me by an email.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Ankush from India
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice cozy hotel to stay
Good food, friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out!
Reviewed December 05, 2013

SUBAIR from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Evry things good
Staff,bb,meals,location
exellent stay once upgraded to intercontinental club. good service from staff, good food. quite place to stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

ismail from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Club City View
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice
location
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Deepak from India
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
good service & friendly staff. comfortable stay.
we had a comfortable stay & the service was good.the hotel is located on the corniche road and has spectacular views of emirates palace hotel, the marina mall & sea. there are many malls and shopping centres located within 10 kms radius of the hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Luis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staff do their best to please you; also, nice, big and clean rooms.
The hotel facilities are very good, excellent pool in the 3rd floor. The only negative point I would say is that food, drinks and dry cleaning are a big pricy, for example: 10 euros for a beer.
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: