Excellent 8.2
Based on 477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

khaled from Jordan
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
This location is perfect facilities room size and decor all are very good the staffs are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for Money! good!
Location is location outside the city nice for relaxation. very private, free shuttle if you plan to visit some famous tourist spot in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
Nice hotel for short stay
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm a regular customer for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's my 1st choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Jacuzzi make u relax Room is clean
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Marlon from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great
All staffs were friendly, especially mr. Arun at the reception. We're looking forward to come back again to this hotel the next time we visit abu dhabi.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice Hotel For short stay
i'm a regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre, it's recommended for short stay, close to Adnec, nice staff welcome you with smile, swimming pool and Jacuzzi rooms are clean even it's small
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gemma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A very nice place to stay
The room is good and neat...
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice Hotel for short Visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Yasser from Egypt
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel for short visit
I'm regular customer to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre it's my 1st choice for weekend stay Staff are very good, always serve with smile swimming pool and Jacuzzi facilities are nice even it's small free wifi is great
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: