Very good 7.1
Based on 19 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Alexandr from Russia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Good location for everything in Abu Dhabi
Clean rooms, friendly staff
+ Good location for everything in Abu Dhabi. To get beaches, Yas Marina, outside the city for sightseeing. Rooms are rather big and very comfortable for such money. All kitchen things (knives, spoons, forks. Strong wifi signal and speed till 8mbps. washing machine inside and safe. Parking is rather good. Hotel does`t have it`s own parking, but there are enough places to park nearby. fully matches spenе money. - very poor breakfast. They don`t have a buffet, and only you can count is a cup of tea or coffe and a huge dry croissant. Sometime maybe you`ll receive a toast. But it is the only bad moment in this hotel, os if you are independent - don`t worry. another moment is difficult to get to the hotel for the first time. Even not every taxi driver knows it`s location, so it`s better to have a phone number to give it to the taxi driver. Hotel is situated inside the area. Google maps has wrong location. The easiest way is to get to the bus and taxi parking that is nearby and get a taxi.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratikkumar from India
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Location, Free Parking, Close by the central bus terminal, Quiet surrounding
It was a nice hotel to stay with family. Good kitchen. Staff was very cooperative.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratikkumar from India
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Location, Free Parking, Close by the central bus terminal, Quiet surrounding
nice to stay with family for peaceful time. location is very good - just 10 minutes walking distance from bus / taxi stand. though it is very near to the city center, it is situated in quiet surrounding. also has fee wifi. free parking is a definite value added feature for abu dhabi where you shed minimum day for parking. staff was very polite and cooperative. very nice facilitated kitchen.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tod from Australia
Group
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with fantastic service
Great location, very clean and modern
Check to ensure the taxi driver knows where it is, we spent 2-3 hours in the AM to find the place. Great place to stay the only criticism I have is that smoking is allowed and people smoke in the Cafe on the ground floor which goes through the air conditioning. We stayed here when the F1 Grand Prix was on and although it was 30mins from the track the taxi trip is cheap, so no problem. The staff are friendly and helpful, I would stay here again, it's cheaper than most and well equipped. we didn't eat at the Cafe, as the rooms are apartments we bought food from the nearby supermarket and made our own or we bought food at the Race Circuit.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ARUNKUMAR from India
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Good For Money
Wifi
Worth for Money.The Hotel near By the Abudhabi Main Bus Terminal.So its easy to access to the City
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Reem from Iraq
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nothing special
nothing
there was no clear photos on agoda but the place was really horrible for the amount paid. I regret this stay. It is like old used apartments maintained to be hotel apartments. relly disppointed
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2012
gutes Hotel
Preis-/Öeistung Top
vorneweg: die map auf agoda stimmt nicht - das hotel ist woanders - die taxifahrer finden so das hotel nicht - unbedingt die telefonnummer vom hotel mitgeben. die zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, alles sehr sauber. ich hatte ohne frühstück gebucht, was ein fehler war. in der gegen ist tote hose, außer einer shopping mall.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: