Very good 8.0
Based on 406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Decorde from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very disappointed
We stayed in this hotel in the past and everything was lovely. Going back to Abu Dhabi again for a quick holiday break, we were delighted to go back to this hotel. We were so disappointed, everything was very different from the 1st time we went. First they gave us the wrong room.We had to to chase them 2 times in order for us to give us the correct room. Once they have moved us, the rooms were in poor conditions. lots of broken items, not AT ALL clean, our fridge didn't work, very dusty and stained from everywhere. This ruined our stay to be honest. Very disappointed, wouldn't recommend it. Only positive point is the location of the hotel, that's about it...
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Sunandh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad service
Rooms are ok but the service is very poor.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfect
Really I enjoyed
Reviewed September 14, 2016

jebby from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
excellent
VERY RELAXING
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Marlize from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent stay
The Swiss Hotel provide us with an excellent service and positive experience. The service were quick and the friendly staff were heart warming. I will definitely stay again at the Swiss when I am in town for business or a conference.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

samiuddin from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed September 03, 2016

michael from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
The girl did check in for us was very friendly
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Special thanks to the front desk girl who did check in and out for us , she is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mohamad from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
THE NET WAS NOT WELL AS USUAL
Reviewed August 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: