Very good 8.0
Based on 407 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 407 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Dennis from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Linens are bad
Linens and comforter smells bad, we woke up with bad smell. I think they don't change linens. Disappointing
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Decorde from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very disappointed
We stayed in this hotel in the past and everything was lovely. Going back to Abu Dhabi again for a quick holiday break, we were delighted to go back to this hotel. We were so disappointed, everything was very different from the 1st time we went. First they gave us the wrong room.We had to to chase them 2 times in order for us to give us the correct room. Once they have moved us, the rooms were in poor conditions. lots of broken items, not AT ALL clean, our fridge didn't work, very dusty and stained from everywhere. This ruined our stay to be honest. Very disappointed, wouldn't recommend it. Only positive point is the location of the hotel, that's about it...
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Sunandh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad service
Rooms are ok but the service is very poor.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfect
Really I enjoyed
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jebby from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
excellent
VERY RELAXING
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlize from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent stay
The Swiss Hotel provide us with an excellent service and positive experience. The service were quick and the friendly staff were heart warming. I will definitely stay again at the Swiss when I am in town for business or a conference.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

samiuddin from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
The girl did check in for us was very friendly
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Special thanks to the front desk girl who did check in and out for us , she is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: