Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 3.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.3
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 4.9
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

MOHAMED from Algeria
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
average
friendly staff
Average
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Zaffer from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Un welcoming, lacks basic facilities
Centrally located
Hotel tried their best to resolve the issue ie changed the room twice because of smelly bathroom and leaky air conditioning unit. Non the less little things like having to ask for towels, loose bathroom fittings, no plugs on table lamps, extra blankets not available, no internet availability in bedrooms, no restaurant or a cafe in the building but having to go to the sister hotel next door. Forced us to check out earlier.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Spearate building with bad
Very Bad
It was really bad. I think they have given me a room in another building due to I booked from agoda. where There was no room service even. Inside the room except TV & Bed there was nothing. Toilet was in Bad condition. I need hot water for my Kid (6 months old) first they refuse to give it. Later they had arranged. They said no room service is here.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Salim from Oman
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good hotel and budget hotel.
fast checkin and fast check-out, staff were friendly and helpful
I liked the stay, it was pleasant, staff were caring and nice, room service was good, all conditions were fine..
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Shalimar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Hell
None
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Hyder from India
Couple
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was not value ,unsatisfied.
location.
the room a/c was not working,bathroom was pathetic,water heater was not working,broken tiles in bathroom,wc,flush was not functioning well and condition was bad.i was not expected and i was charged huge,where i get better hotel with same price in dubai with wifi & breakfast.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Usman from Pakistan
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice
Good arctitutre, location
I have visited AlAin with my family. For Family hotel was wonderful. Location of hotel was good. I suggest stay with your family in this hotel. Momentum of city is good.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Allan from United States
Solo traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I just moved to Al Ain and needed a place to stay while I was looking for a permanent flat. The room was OK but it smelled like smoke the entire time though, supposedly, the room was a non-smoking room. Honestly, it was stifling. Only internet access in the lobby which was inconvenient. The staff was very helpful when I needed directions and other help. The hotel is good in a pinch.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

France from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Just fine for 1 week night stay
Spacious single room, friendly staff and accessible (al jimi district)
It was just fine for a 1 week stay (only for sleeping at night).No breakfast included. The staff are friendly, but the service is not just that really good. Had experience problem on the toilet flush and have to transfer to another room. But the spacious single standard room on the alley area is a plus factor. Could say the fee is quite expensive for that level of quality. One big factor I see, is because they are the only hotel in al Jimi district. Competition wise, they've got really an advantage. But all in all, my stay was just fine. not really good,yet not that bad.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Jayson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Not a good place to stay...
A good staff
The only good thing about in this hotel is that the room is a bit spacious, though you can here from inside your room people that is talking outside , passing by your door. The hallway smell like your inside a bar. the smell of cigar is all over the area. Even inside the room. Its unbearable.
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: