Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good stay
Near mina bazar
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sawin from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
holiday
Worth for money
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashok from India
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel for short stay
I had booked the hotel through Agoda. I was allowed for early check-in without any hassles. The location is very convenient for public transport as well as taxis. I didn't had a chance to eat at their restaurant but the ambiance was very nice.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Senthilkumar from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great!
Staff at reception helpful, asked for 2 hrs late checkout, agreed Immediately without any fuss. TV has only few channels.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliah from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Need to spray insecticide
the hotel rooms we stay have many of small cockroaches
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

A from Sri Lanka
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD WI FI.
EVERYTHING IS OK EXCEPT FOR THE DISTANCE IS TOO FAR FROM THE NEAREST METRO STATION.- AL FAHIDI.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANMOL from India
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent
A very comfortable and Pleasent Stay for both single or family people. Wifi service is cool and Breakfast fantastic. Staff very helpful and professional. Keep the good work. This was my 4th visit and shall continue in future. Thank you for making my trips safe and comfortable. Regards Anmol Jais Sharma
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

renshi from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
good in location and facilities
clean, service and location
very good
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

A from Sri Lanka
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good wi fi. Average hotel. Metro is too far.
Wi fi good. Staff performance good. Clean.
Average hotel. Very far from the metro. Long way to walk. Clean and the room is comfortable. Bathroom is ok but no hand shower. Nothing much to complain about except for the long walking distance to the nearest metro station - Al Fahidi.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Israel from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to stay!
Location, Parking Space, Comfortable Ambience
It was great, I will definitely be coming back. Price for the stay was economical, I hope that you will be providing affordable prices from time to time. Room was great, so comfortable to stay in. Ambience of the hotel was great and inviving great energy. Staff were also so accommodating and polite. You and your team are doing great job there I believe. Location was one of the good thing that your hotel has, it is accesible to everything and anywhere. Parking space provided by the hotel was awesome to think that it is too crowded in the place. It is so nice and comfortable to have this provision as it attracts more tourist and guests in your hotel. I will definitely be coming to the hotel given the chance and will surely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks and regards, Mr. veneracion
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: