Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

karampal from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
nice hotel, value for money.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Michael from Austria
Business travelers
Classic King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overrated
What is the target group of this hotel ? People who connect DXB and wanna stay overnight shortly, like me ? Then it is quite inconvenient, too far from the airport, having to queue up for taxi. Then I got ripped off paying AED 50,-. He told me that the starting fare was already 25,-. In the hotel, the bar had a very limited menu. THe internet in the room would have been chargeable. When I complained I got short time access at least. From the hotel there is no shuttle to the airport, I had to take taxi again. Well, that time the fare was only 12,-. So next time I change plan without overnight at DXB, or identify another airport hotel with better service.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

VIKAS from India
Business travelers
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
100% satisfied
I have to travel to dubai couple of times a year and would say that this was one of the nicest choice I made to stay in Bustan Rotana
Reviewed May 22, 2016

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
GOOD HOTEL
Good staff.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Adela from South Africa
Solo travelers
Classic King Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good location
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Verlaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Yet Another Nice Stay
This trip is the longest stay I've had in this property so I get to use and enjoy its amenities. And it did not disappoint. The steam room and sauna are clean. The staff is very helpful. I like how they make slight variations on the daily breakfast menu. There are a number of restaurants in the property but I prefer the regional cuisine. And choices are abound and close to this property. I just love staying in this property when in Dubai.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Club Rotana Premium Room King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Mediocre at best
Uneventful, overrated hotel with dirty carpet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Business travelers
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
CLOSE TO AIRPORT
LOCATION, CLEAN, CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Verlaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Consistent Top Notch Property
Big Room, Location, Comfort
Repeat stay and I'm happy to say that everything has been consistent so far: Room, Service, Food, etc. The room is decent, the mattress is firm, and the pillows are so comfortable. I slept so well that I almost missed my red-eye flight. I love staying in this property when I'm on a stopover or towards the last day or 2 of my vacation due to its proximity to the airport. Oh, for someone who is running late for her flight, I find that the check-out process is rather slow. Then again, maybe, it's just me.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Branker from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Classic King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very pleasurable
Friendliness,,staff and service
Excellently
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: