Excellent 8.7
Based on 276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Henry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
perfect location & comfort
proximity to Dubai Mall ,Burg Khaliffa & fountain show ; helpful staff, stylish ,comfortable rooms
Very pleasing- staff always helpful& courteous,buffet breakfast contained plenty of variety. Bed very comfortable. Internet connection unreliable in room
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Abdulla from Qatar
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A beautiful hotel
Location, design and sorroundings
I love this hotel and this is not my first visit to. I would highly recommend everyone (except the bad ones) to visit (Al Manzil Hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
very very very small room
small room good location
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Sen from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Short and Great
Location, attentive staff, clean!!
Reviewed June 29, 2013

zeyad from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great and comfortable
Location, Budget and staff
Everything was 5 stars not 4 stars at all ! I always stay there and will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

zeyad from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Perfect, this is my favorite hotel in Dubai
Location, court restuarant, staff and value of money
Awesome although its a 4 star hotel but it was definetely better than many 5 stars hotels I've been to. Staff and location are perfect!
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Kanokwan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
4 stars hotel with good amenity
Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Richard from Oman
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent service as ever.
Location Polite professional staff. Wonderful buffet breakfast, great sheesha, friendly sports bar and all Al Jazeera Sports channels in room!
This hotel has the most polite service staff, they even remember you by name. Internet & Wifi provided for free.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Abdulla from Qatar
Couples
Burj View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Amazing
Location - staff - comfort
Reviewed March 19, 2013

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Stunning room, Close to the Dubai Mall, Burj and there is also a small grocery store next door (spinney's)
Ideal location situated close to the Dubai Mall, with stunning rooms. Next to the hotel is a Starbucks, small Grocery Store and a market selling tourist gifts. Note the metro is 15 min - 20 min walk, so it is best to catch a cab straight from the Air Port, which cost me about US$14. I would recommend this hotel and I am planning on using this place on our next trip.
Reviewed February 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: