Excellent 8.7
Based on 276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

naif from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good hotel
Location
Good hotel. Close to dubai mall Resturant. Coffe shop Shish Big room
Reviewed February 01, 2013

layla from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
Location,staff
I had pleasant stay.staff were friendly.hotel location is great.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly service
I have stayed at this Hotel many times. Service is great, facilities are great as too the location.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

LUCILYN from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Burj View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location reasonable size clean room.
Burj Khalifa View Room was stunning.
The Al Manzil Hotel was in great location, homely, keeping the price tariff down considering nearby Hotel competitors is a bonus for customers and hopefully stay competitive.The only overwhelming feature in our Bedroom was the Bath in the middle of the Room with clear glass which I think although I am happily married with grown up children, my husband and I still maintain our privacy, decency and respect.We would like to suggest that the bath with design perspect at least half of the glass wall will make it discreet just like what is being done between the toilet and shower cubicle.I hope to come back again in the future with my family but may be I will bring my own screen when having a bath.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Waleed from Yemen
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Bad expierence
Good Location for my Biz Trip
I had a circumstances that leads me to request early 1 night check out. The hotel tried hardly to make use of my situation by pushing me to check out as early as possible and not giving me a credit by keeping my 1 night cost My flight was at 9 pm so I refuse to check out noon time as the hotel was pushing me without any credit from either party, and stayed in my room till 6 pm when I checked out going to the airport. BOTH AGODA & HOTEL ACTED VERY BAD TOWARDS MY SITUATION AND I DECIDED TO AVOID BOTH IN THE FUTURE
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Abdulla from Qatar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
It is nice hotel
good service
the al manzel hotel its the best hotel in the dubai and very good location and all facilities near be hotel .
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Fadi from Jordan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel and service
Great environment , quiet, relaxing , excellent food and shisha
it was such good experience , close to Dubai mall, that has great shops and restaurants and nice view on the old city facing Burj Khalifah
Reviewed November 30, 2012

susanne from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Burj View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely lowbuilt Hotel
Brilliant view and super gym open all hours
Wonderful view- nice rooms-walking distance to Burj Khalifa.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Dr from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
The best for Dubai Mall
Location
Excellent location that made Dubai Mall very accessible. Many breakfast options within the property. The best thing about the hotel is its staff. Definitely would stay again
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Marco from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Burj View Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location !
very close to Burj Kahlifa, The Dubai Mall, Metro Station
We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Manzil Hotel. The room was not to big, but it has all you need. The Burj Kahlifa view is amazing. All the staff is very very friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: