Excellent 8.6
Based on 302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mansoor from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Perfect hotel
Location , free car parking and staff cooperation
It was amazing and perfect
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Club Rotana Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 11 nights in September 2015
Stay here you won't be disappointed.
staff, room & location
great - staff were amazing. Hotel is in a great location on JBR - the Walk which has restaurants and shops.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabian from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel !
Staff, beach kit and the location
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Premium King Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdinand from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv
staff, location
We had a good stay
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DEBORAH from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Classic Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
v good
nice garden
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
relax
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dahlia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location nice hotel.
Beach view
Great
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic King Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Wedding Anniversary Weekend
1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: