2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

SURENDRA from Oman
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Staying in Burj Al Khalifa
Ambience, staff and Service
Very enjoyable
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom Residence
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
One of the best 5 in the world
Hotel and rooms Design, free minibar, graye room services.
One of the best.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

SAMI from Lebanon
Couples
1 Bedroom Residence
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great but.....
Location, Brand and Views
Meryeme Ghalib made our stay in the hotel an exceptional one. She seemed like she was there only for us. She is a great host. I really believe that the in room food service is over priced. I am very experienced in Dubai and I can confidently say that the high prices aren't justifiable.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Gregg from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Residence
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My favorite hotel in Dubai
Location. Staff. Emineties
Very relaxing. Loved it.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

MOHAMED from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Weekend City Getaway
Service, Food & Bed Linen
We had a wonderful time at the Armani Hotel. With a pregnant wife and 13 months baby, we really needed a breather, the Armani Hotel gave us all the comfort and relaxation we needed within the City. The food was simply amazing, whether in room Dining or the little Italian Deli with freshly made pasta, we just couldn't get enough! The suite was very simple and zen, with some sympathetic electronic gimmicks (you can control everything through the iPads provided in the room), but mainly what we enjoyed most was the bed linen, these pillows were just out of this world! All and all, definitely on the pricey side, but well worth the experience.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Arif from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Fantastic hotel
The best location to stay in Dubai, great services and very cool gadget to control room
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Lew from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Superb in every way
Location, Courteous Staff and Beautiful Rooms
From the time they assisted me to get a visa to the time of our check out, I have nothing but great things to say about Armani Dubai. I chose this hotel because of its location and I want to experience how to live in the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa. Armani Hotel has a different feel compared to other Dubai hotels. It has clean lines, warm tones, modern furnitures and minimalist finishings. Bright colors, gold tones and opulence will not be found here if that's what you are looking for. Despite the seemingly quiet and toned down ambiance, we were greeted and assisted by the warmest people upon our arrival. We arrived at 730am and by 9am they had our room ready. They also gave us a complimentary late check out. Everytime I go to Dubai mall and back I had a staff to walk with me till I reach the hotel elevators. I must say that for the price we had to pay, I saved it on taxi fares and stress from the heat if I had to walk to downtown. Because of the location I was able to eat in different places all by walking distance. On our next Dubai trip, I will stay here again. I miss the place already!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

mohammed from Bahrain
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Dubai mall hotel
The view and the access to Dubai mall as well as all the hotel amenities
It was very nice .but most of my issues where with the check in . They took long time to prepare the room
Reviewed May 27, 2015

AZZAM from Lebanon
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Staff
Good
Reviewed May 07, 2015

FAIZAN from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
its very nice hotel
room service food
The hotel had a nice atmosphere and staff are friendly, especially those who sent us to and fro Dubai Mall. Service is good
Reviewed April 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: