Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 587 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

BOBBY from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent Hotel
Location / Value for Money and the Staff
Good Quality Hotel and have managed to be consistent in their delivery!!!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

BOBBY from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent Value for Money
Cleanliness Staff and Quality of rooms
Comfortable and Value for Money
Reviewed January 10, 2016

SANGJUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice and clean
Clean, comfortable, quiet
Had a comfortable stay. Happy with kind staff. Location was a bit bad comparatively.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Sumeth from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good hotel walking distance to mtr
Near to malls and supermarket, mtr, comfortable room
It was a good experience, staff are attentive and helpfull Price is affordable for spacious room Just the pub on 5th floor opens till 2.30am and sounds of music and bands really stop you from sleeping.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Very clean room, comfortable bed, excellent restaurants
Enjoyed staying and dining in Asiana hotel. Staff were friendly which made us feel like home!! It's just next to Reef Mall which was very convenient to buy anything we needed.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Russel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Modern room. Poor staff.
Room, location,
The good: Room is modern and spacious. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. I had a good night's rest. Hotel is also near a convenience store and metro station. The bad: FIrst of all, I asked for a non smoking room. They didnt have any available so they upgraded my room but still a smoking room. They also made me wait for almost an hour for the process. The receptionists, I say all of them, were very unaccomodating to say the least. They all acted high and mighty and acted as if they were very busy. As I waited for my room, I could see the frustration of other guests checking in due to the unaccomodating behavior of the receptionists. Wifi is limited to 2 devices. I asked for an extra password but they didn't give me any. To make matters worse, wifi was very slow and unstable. I kept losing the connection. I had to reconnect whenever I use the wifi again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Julien from Belgium
Family with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Decent value for money
Hotel is in a good location in Deira with services in the neighbourhood, clean and comfortable
The Korean and Japanese restaurants are good, but the quality of the Western food is bad. Also, staff performance is very inconsistent. Very good one minute and terrible the next. Some staff are rude, some are incompetent. The in room dining is bad.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Tobias from Germany
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice for stop over
Nixe room, located close to Metro, located close to airport
Reviewed December 26, 2015

DOMINADOR from United States
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel stay
Staff, Location, close to the Metro train
Outstanding.....
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Abdulrazaq from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Lovely place
Big room, clean, friendly staff.
It was nice time I spend it in this hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: