2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

TING from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great resort for family holiday
Entertainment facilities, service
Good to experience the facilities at this hotel
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Yanni from China
Business traveler
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very disappointed
The hotel is full of people, crowded and noisy. The room is small. So unhappy with the staff, everyone is relunctant to answer questions, no smile any more. Totally not value for money!
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Matt from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fabulous hotel
Restaurant choice amazing; water park a huge hit with kids; rooms very nice
Had a great time!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Gagandeep from India
Couple
Palm Beach with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A 5-star with a not so 5-star staff
Location, rooms, view
The hotel is supposed to be a high-end hotel. It's rated at 5-stars and is super expensive and so should have similar service. Sadly, there are way too many drawbacks than there are good things. For once, there is no wifi. How can a hotel be 5-star and yet be without wifi? Then, the staff attitude sucks. I had requested go a high floor when making the booking nearly 4 months ago, and I was given a room on the 3rd floor. On asking why, they said "they're giving the best they have" and I was like WHATTTT?!! On checkout, I had to request for someone to come for luggage pickup 4 times. I called 4 times, asked for luggage pickup so I could check out. No one came. Then they sent someone when I called the 5th time! Talk about Service! I think getting a hotel in other known names might be a better idea. You pay less and get better quality of service. Atlantis defentitely stunk. Never again!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Saad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Palm Beach with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Evaluation
Every thing
Good
Reviewed January 17, 2016

shabila from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
one of the best hotel but littile extra expensive
Rooms,water park and resturants
simply Awsome fantastic
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The manager was not friendly
Big room for family with young kids
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Annika from Sweden
Family with teens
Imperial Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel overall but rooms lack 5 star quality
Lots of good restaurants, spectacular building and nice location
The overall stay was great and the NY celebration party excellent! The only downside was that the room (imperial club room) was really tired and had no feeling at all of belonging to a true 5 star hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ripped Off
The Hotel is as good as it is promoted
My stay was enjoyable but when I learned the actual hotel rates charged on booking direct with the hotel , we feel that Agoda has over charged us.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

farhan from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great
service
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: