Very good 7.2
Based on 247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Marinja from Netherlands
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Big rooms but not 4 star, breakfast is poor
Size of the room, location, bed
We had a nice stay, the room was big but thats what I was looking for when making the reservation also. Cleanliness could be much better, conditions of the room is average and breakfast is poor.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Classic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel just near the metro
close metro, kitchen, big bed
We didn't get here until almost midnight. We had booked for 3 nights and annoyingly they told us we were upgraded for the first night only but would have to move rooms the next day. The first night was a one bed room room with two bathrooms. However, the bed was only a double and the kitchen wasn't equipped. We went out the next day and the moved all of our stuff to a studio and we actually preferred it. The kitchen had everything you needed and the bed was massive. We have a 3 year old so that extra space was needed. The hotel is a few min walk from al rigga station and al ghubaria shopping centre. There is a supermarket near by and loads of shops and restaurants. The metro was only 30 min to the main burq khalifa area. I would stay here again, I really liked it. We left at 430 am for abu dhabi airport and got a taxi quickly when we came down. the only issue is they didn't tell the drive where we were going and he was finishing work soon so has to get us in another taxi. Just make sure you ask first before getting in.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asim from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
waste of money rude staff no
just location
Guys I left this hotel 1 day before my booking total waste of money no wifi in rooms not even in lobby working properly Location is good but don't even think about to stay in auris
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KERSI from India
Business traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Auris Hotel Apartments Deira
PATHETIC is an underword as two times the same Incharge at the reception has conned me before by mentioning, " go see the room if you don't like it I'll change it' & disappeared later as well as not left any message with any other staff. The other people feigned ignorance as also said they don't have other rooms, when an apartment opposite my room was lying vacant & open for three days
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aslam from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Superb
The hotel location is really helpful for my business and
Good
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuhair from Oman
Family with young children
Classic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the location of the hotel is good
location ,car park
the location of the hotel is good ; however the Hotel condition ( Cleaniness ) is bad i found insects such as cockroaches inside the room. I reported to the reception they were not able to do anything ... moreover , their welcome is bad they charge in cash 20 Dhs per person per night !!
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hani from Lebanon
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
worst hotel apartment in dubai ever
Awful! To start with: 1- the mattress was so hard and stiff like sleeping on floor which made us not able to sleep at all 2- the pillow is worse than the mattress as I woke up with stiff neck because of it 3- towels smell awful 4- no kettle in the apartment and no complementary tea, coffee sugar like all hotels of same category 5- no internet in the room 6- no kitchen utensils of all kinds 7- only one bottle of complementary water! 8- there is an iron board in room without the iron Thank god we stayed for one night only.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best apartment hotel to stay
clean, comfort, spacious
It was a pleasant to stay at this hotel. it has big clean room.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aliasgar from India
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Location,Comfort,Stay.
Every thing was up to mark,but no wifi access in room only LAN was complimentery.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
good
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: