Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Premium
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location and value for money
Near airport and metro. Very helpful staff and nice room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel in convenient location
Hotel suited me perfectly. It is a short walk from Al Rigga metro stration making easy access to and from airport. Food and shops nearby for convenience. Clean and comfy hotel with friendly staff. Good price too, expensive doesn't have to be the only word you think of when talking Dubai hotels - just needed somewhere to have a comfy sleep for the night at a good price and this was a great choice. No problem recommending this hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Hong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
friendly staff and conveniently located
The building was a little old but it doesn't matter cause price is reasonable and staff is so friendly.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Hong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
convenient location and good staff
The interior of building is a little old but it doesn't matter cause price is reasonable and staff are so friendly.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Frantz from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice, comfortable, and cheap
The room was very nice. My TV was a good size and it was a good distance from the bed. The staff was great and it doesn't take long to get there from the hotel. The taxi ride shouldn't cost you more than 40 DHS. My only complaint is that while the bathroom is a nice size, the bath tub is a bit small. I spent most of my shower time fighting with the shower curtain. I thought the pillows were super comfortable! There is free good wifi. Its very easy to get a taxi from in front of the hotel and there are lots of places to eat in walking distance. There is also an ATM right across the street. I enjoyed my stay and I will stay there again next time.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

younes from Jordan
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Negatives at Avveniue hotel
Mangers does not have time for customer comments Enviromental contol in the room is Un sastisfactory ( too cold) Head cushions and bed matress are ver uncomfortable Bath tub is very slippery Botel mangement seems to ignore Customer comments Food quality is hardly avarage
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Shpejtim from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
😀
way better than 2 yrs ago
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Marietta from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay !!!
Good stay
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Zahid from Canada
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Avenue summary
Hv covered everything
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Frantz from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Much better than it used to be
This hotel has been renovated and it is great. Its close to everything. The staff is great and so are the bars.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: