Exceptional 9.4
Based on 116 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.7
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.3
Sort by

abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
The best hotel ever
location,space,food
was the best stay ever satyed one night love it
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irfan from South Africa
Families with young children
Have to stay once, but...
The Suites much better than expected. Extremely spacious, awesome view. The butler service was phenomenal. The staff amazingly friendly.
Limited choice of restaurants. Not enough facilities.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Australia
Couples
We will be back if...
We liked everything
We liked everything there was nothing we didn't like it was all perfect.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
The suite rate is too high
The suite the complementary the staff
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from China
Families with older children
Very good
great breakfast
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Australia
Solo travelers
A little disappointed
Service
Food and carpet
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karim from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
The most amazing hotel experience ever!
Room sizes are unbelievable. Staff are flawless and they find ways to improve something that has never needing improving.
We came to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel provided an amazing welcome gift for us. If I say our stay was amazing it would not do this hotel justice. I even use the term hotel loosely - it's just wow! Yes it is expensive but you are staying at the most gorgeous iconic building in the world! Simple as that. Their attention to detail has to be seen to be believed. Trust me I can only say do yourself a favour, treat yourself and the other half to a couple of nights here and ensure a happy and divorce-free marriage!
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United States
Groups
Deluxe Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fireworksandfountains
Service, view, decor
Incredibly amazing !
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bert from United States
Solo travelers
Exceptional
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS,ORGANIZED, SPOTLESS
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mostafa from China
Groups
Passable
The manager of hotel cheat me and don't give me my point and restaurants is very bad
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Experience to stay at Burj Al Arab
Service is Good, Room is Luxury and nice, The hotel environment is amazing.....
The Hotel environment is very nice, service is excellent, the room is spacious and with very nice decor. All the people come to stay at this hotel because of it's luxury, as it is the landmark of Dubai.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qinghua from China
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice memory for our 10th marriage anniversary trip
Sea view, room and service.
It is a nice staying.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeyuan from Canada
Families with older children
meh. Didn't feel too special.
Very comfortable.
Didn't feel like it is worth the value. You can get the same kind of service and facility in Las Vegas or Macao for much less.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Simply the best
Total luxury. Made to feel very special. An amazing experience
Nothing. It was perfect.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JINGCHI from China
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
wonderful experience
space design and survive
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Amazing hotel & unpalleralled service
wonderful service, lavish & wonder design
the stay was perfect, even though it was a old hotel, the furniture are very well maintained, the service is fantastic, there is a butler assigned at every level. I like the part best where the tv can retract to give a unblocked view in the bedroom
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diane from Canada
Families with older children
Exceptional
The accommodations were amazing. Out butler was fabulous.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Couples
Luxushotel mit älterer Technik, chaotischem...
The ambiente is very nice, the buttler service has great staff and the dinner restaurants also. The food is absolutly high class
The breakfast Restaurant was too busy. An order for a cooked egg was irgnored twice, an order just for butter took 5 min and a requested to be Reseated inside from outside (42 C) was ignored. To offer...
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Burj Al Arab Hotel
Very good
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: