Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great hotel
This is not my first time on this hotel and it will not be the last time .. will come back again
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sanjwelo from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
ENJOYED MY STAY
EXCEPTIONAL, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF / EXCELLENT ROOM VIEW OF CITY OF DUBAI
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
i would probably give it a 7 or 7.4
There were a couple of things, the water in the commode was leaking all the time, such a waste of water, The internet was on a paid basis which is part of the all hotels today....Taxi are difficult to come by due to its entrance,one can go thru bargeman and get a taxi easily the other side but one can't do that with luggage, the staff is great, reception, bell boy, room service, great view from the room to the Persian Guly.....
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Business traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Just one more ingredient
This hotel would be overall excellent if there was free wifi in the suites.... I really enjoy the staff and facilities.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azeem from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Super duper
Elegant ! However wifi is a disappointing part that not yet having in rooms... Over all another brilliant property by Rotana ! Azeem Rizvi - Kuwait
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaemi from United States
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A Great Gem
The room, the room, the room !
I did not eat at this hotel, for there is a Carrefour next to it which has amazing food ) Also, the MRT is very close to the hotel and inside it, there is a Taiwan Tea Shop which tastes just Like Taiwan, but the price is a bit shocking. About the hoteL...It is in a great Location and there is a bus stop/MRT nearby. It is a big MRT station and it is considered two zones from the DXB airport. The staff were super nice and they heLped me a Lot. The wifi for extra charge is a bit stingy, as if we did not pay enough for the room, but I am not there to use the wifi anyway. Dubai is a fun pLace, but many pLaces have Locked wifi except the Airport and The Dubai maLL. The most important thing is the hoteL room: Wow! The space and decoration and the baLcony. I couLd not beLieve it. This hoteL was considered non-western oriented, but I disagree. I Like the gym because it is huge and the equipment seems brand new. I hope, next time, I can swim in that pooL when it is not coLd outside. I am aLways coming back to this hoteL as Long as there are no serious, bad experiences.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jaimul from New Zealand
Family with young children
Classic Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Stay was nice ...very clean place ...loved the shopping access to the mall nd metro ...handy to city centre nd Dubai ...very good service overall but bit pricey
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Verlaine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Another excellent Rotana property
Room, Location, Staff
Just the kind of service you can expect from a Rotana property. On the first day, I was given a room with a city view (which was the only room available at that time, I think) and didn't quite like it, but Moataz had arranged for me to move to a room next door with the harbor view the next day. The room was very comfortable: a sitting area, dining area, balcony, and of course, the bedroom. The property is at a very convenient location. You have access to the mall and Carrefour, the metro, which makes it really easy for tourists like me to go around and about. The Room Service is prompt, but the food is so-so. The menu is pretty much the same across the Rotana properties. Fret not bcuz there are a number of food choices at the nearby mall. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamal from India
Couple
Classic Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
ALL GOOD
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
STAY WAS GOOD. I FIND IT CONVINIENT AS IT IS A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL APARTMENT. VALET PARKING IS EXCELLENT AT THE HOTEL. STAFF ALSO GOOD.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
anazing hotel
location , food , staff
It was an a great time staying at burjumana arjaan hotel will come back again for sure to this hotel everything is neart to you restaurant mall cinema etc..
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: