Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ahmad from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard King or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
6 day stay
Facilities, staff and location to see family
A good stay and looked after well by the staff.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Na
it is good
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very bad
Bad staff, smells bad
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alberto from Italy
Business travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good Hotel for Business Trip
Location & Good Rate
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice place to stay
the value for the money, fun night clubs, decent service
this is a good spot for the money. Much nicer than staying at a lower rates hotel in Bur Dubai, and the location Is fairly central. It met my expectations for a 4 star hotel, but didn't exceed any or go above or beyond. Clean, safe, friendly, except for the valet.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Oman
Couples
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel and freindly staff
Clean, good location & roomy
Check-in took quite a while to my liking but other than that i feel the hotel is OK. The room was comfy and spacious. The standard is ok and i would book with them again
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Ticked all the boxes
Room value, staff pleasant, good location.
Wifi was chargeable in the rooms, I think today it should be included in the price.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
staff clearly doesn't read booking
bathroom size
after staying here once before and having a problem, i decided to give them a second chance because the hotel is overall nice...however....after specifying a nonsmoking room with two beds, upon check in i was given a room with one bed. after asking to be moved i was moved to a room with two beds in a smoking room. i am allergic to smoke so this was again unacceptable. i was then told there were none available. after informing them again about my booking specifications, they quickly managed to find one available but that needed to be cleaned. i was told this would take awhile and then all of the sudden after saying that was also unacceptable they told me it could be ready in ten minutes....i said i was not staying in an uncleared room and then took the room with one bed since my friend was arriving the next night but telling them they needed to have my other room available the next day. well wouldn't you know they put us in a two bed room that was smoking!! i found the staff attitude and unwillingness to accomadate my requests made prior to arrival and then again upon my stay unacceptable! needless to say dubai has many other great options in much better locations.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard King or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
In Tecom, location is good
In Tecom, location is good
In Tecom, location is good, wifi is expensive in room, lobby has free wifi
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: