Very good 7.9
Based on 412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Andrew from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Christmas 2015
The location was great - The staff were amazing - The apartment was of a high standard.
We had a fantastic time at the Chelsea Tower Apartments. This was our first family holiday with our young family and we were very pleased overall. From the moment you arrive the staff go out of there way to support and guide you. Our house keeper knew we had young children and made a very cool Elephant out of towels and left it out our youngest bed (going the extra mile). The only suggests I would have is: (When people book an apartment - could you please leave a free starter pack in the kitchen?) As we had no tea towels, washing liquid, dishwashing tablets or cloth - surely if you can leave tea, coffee etc - how about a small amount to get us started (The hotel does have this available for a small fee) - but when you arrive you don't really want to be calling the reception for this to be delievered. - However this is just a suggest - we loved it and would head back next time!
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bakheet from Oman
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Location, clean and hosbitality
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yousuf from Pakistan
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
best location
location view and luxury
Best as always
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai Experience
Location location location
If you want acccessibility to most of the major attractions, banks, restos, supermarkets and metro stations then this is one of the best places to stay in Dubai. The management needs to pay attention to upgrading the toilet facilities as foul odour emits fron the sinks, toilet bowls and the shower drains even before using them ang these permeates in all the t&bs in the 2-br unit that we occupied. Kudos to the Filipina receptionists for their very helpful and welcoming attitudes in handling their guests. The indian lady needs to be more amiable as her stiff and stict attitude is a grat turn-off
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prince from Nigeria
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Terrible
location
Was really bad, wifi was charged for, they even charged to open balcony doors. We totally regret our time in this place.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Qatar
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome Location
You can get an amazing view from rooms, best location, very nice staff
The location is very ideal for anyone either travelers or business trip, it is very accessible and the Metro is just right next to it. The view from our room was superb, cleanliness and tidiness of the place is also observed. All staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Chelsea Tower Suites and Apartments to anyone whom I've known planning to go to Dubai.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cliff from United States
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Spacious rooms
View
Great
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great apartment close to transport links
Location, views, cleanliness
Stayed for a few nights with friends. They upgraded us to a 3 bedroom apartment which had lots of space, was really comfy and had fantastic views. Ask for an apartment on the Burj Khalifa side of the building. The only down side was the kitchen was poorly equipped - if you wanted to self cater, you'd struggle. Only really useful for snacks and light meals. Great location just opposite the Financial Centre metro stop and some amenities close by - a supermarket across the road and some cafes and restaurants a short walk. A good place to stay in Dubai.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Kuwait
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice apartments
Clean, good location
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not up to standard, Over priced
Location
Will never com back again
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: