Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

suliat from Nigeria
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location,Staff,comfortability
Everything about city season is ok,it's a place you won't regret when you stay there,staff respond to any issue is fast efficient.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

suliat from Nigeria
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent
Everything about this hotel is great,the boys liked it,my nephew from United States was so excited , the bed was comfortable and the staffs were really nice and efficient,we were allowed into our rooms early without any extra charges and I really appreciate this,because everyone was tired when we got there.I will definitely not mind to stay at this hotel another time.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Juanito from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
Location is good, near airport, and also walking distance to a shopping mall with access to MRT station.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Mamdoh from Oman
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
its nice place
the pool closes at 7 pm that is not accepted from 4 star hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Rony from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Value for money. No bars or night clubs. Room furnitures are bit old. Other than that it's a good hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Zaid from Oman
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
0
0
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rony from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
Good food, room furnitures are too old.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Mohamef from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good for families
Very good
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Saif from Oman
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Hotel was good but when I called for an iron and iron board it took long time
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Christopher from Qatar
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely Hotel
Stayed at City Seasons Hotel with a small group and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel as we were attending events but when we were there I was more than pleased with the value for money. We were upgraded to a suite and it was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: