Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

suliat from Nigeria
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location,Staff,comfortability
Everything about city season is ok,it's a place you won't regret when you stay there,staff respond to any issue is fast efficient.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suliat from Nigeria
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Everything about this hotel is great,the boys liked it,my nephew from United States was so excited , the bed was comfortable and the staffs were really nice and efficient,we were allowed into our rooms early without any extra charges and I really appreciate this,because everyone was tired when we got there.I will definitely not mind to stay at this hotel another time.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juanito from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
Location is good, near airport, and also walking distance to a shopping mall with access to MRT station.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mamdoh from Oman
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
its nice place
the pool closes at 7 pm that is not accepted from 4 star hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rony from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Value for money. No bars or night clubs. Room furnitures are bit old. Other than that it's a good hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaid from Oman
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
0
0
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rony from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good food, room furnitures are too old.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamef from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good for families
Very good
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saif from Oman
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Hotel was good but when I called for an iron and iron board it took long time
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Qatar
Solo traveler
Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely Hotel
Stayed at City Seasons Hotel with a small group and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel as we were attending events but when we were there I was more than pleased with the value for money. We were upgraded to a suite and it was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: