Very good 7.2
Based on 253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KAUSHAL from India
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
room need to undergo renovation on urgent basis
location and food
it was a pleasant stay but the rooms and bathroom need to undergo renovations on urgent basis
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Alan from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not what I expected from Raddisson
Porters
considering they provide nothing in the way of room amenities NO SOAP NO SHAMPOO NO MOISTURIZER CREAM ROOMS DIRTY
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Ashutosh from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
value for money
room, pool, lobby
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel over rated
I can't find one good thing, and had to leave the hotel
I've stayed in a much less stars hotel, and the cleanliness and smell were much better. The service was not good, and TV and curtain weren't working as they should, and the bathroom was too smelly.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Iris from Philippines
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Our 2 nights Stay
Location, Wash room & spacious
Good. We just expect a lot of things since its under Radisson but did not meet our expectation.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

RIZZALYN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great facilities but poor service
Location and location. Spacious room.
The hotel is located near al rigga metro stn, easy to find and taxi will only cost minimum. I had a late check in, the process was smooth and fast. The room is spacious. Everything great stops here. I had to call the operator twice to follow up my every request. Just to site a few: there are no toiletries, if you need any you will have to call the operator; fine with me. I called and requested for soap, comb, slippers; all these were brought to my room the second night! The operator is not at all friendly. I was not able to use the sauna because the timing mentioned in their welcome letter is wrong.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
large rooms, nice pool
large rooms, nice pool
Good stay at Park Inn, very large room and decent location to the subway
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Shabeer from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best hotel experience
Location, neat and clean, friendly staff
Easy check in and out Friendly staff Good location Neat and clean Parking facility
Reviewed June 08, 2015

kevin from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Great place to stay
Very clean, able to cook in room,free parking
Great stay helpful staff,very clean enjoyed being able to cook in room and save money for other attractions. Good location easy access to main roads. Free parking. Would recommend to stay.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Fahad from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Good services and very friendly staff
The Internet, the staff and the food
It was great accommodation for the price i payed for nice location and very comfortable bed with good service and friendly staff
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: