Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Raquel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice but not wow
Most millennium hotels feel old and specially amenities
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Connie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
They didn't have my booking!
They didn't have our reservation when I called hotel to upgrade room, although it had been booked and prepaid two weeks earlier. We had to pay and stay at another hotel overnight as we were arriving very late.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Bhartkumar from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Old bathroom no standing showers
The bathroom is really old . It's 2 ft high to get into and out of tub to take a shower? Dangerous n not practical. I won't like to stay here again.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

naguri from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Cheching is terrible
Hotel is good. No place to park the car in front of the hotel ...oops missed again big round express way ... Break fast is not as for the hotel standard.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location
good staff
Reviewed January 28, 2016

N from Mauritius
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
stopover stay
location
Hotel quite close to city centre - just good for a stopover stay - not for holiday
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Lilliana from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
stay
no much
Surely I will not use this Hotel again. Even thought the location is OK and the stuff very helpful I found the food (breakfast) uneatable and undrinkable coffee. Disappointed!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior Room City View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
n/a
n/a
Reviewed December 27, 2015

abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Room City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good location
good staff ; room needs refurbishment
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Superior Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Okay
Bed
Okay
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: