Very good 8.0
Based on 374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Linyue from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice stay
Our room was bery big, clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Wonderful hotel
I stayed there an awesome time with my wife . The hotel is clean and luxurious . The location is amazing . Staff were very helpful . I loved the way it looked like family hotel . It's my first choice in Dubai . Thanks for them for making our stay amazing .
Reviewed March 24, 2016

mubarak from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Dubai
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

SUNIL from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very pleasant stay
Good value for money
Exceeded my expectations. Was pleasantly surprised when my room was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Attentive and pleasant attitude. Overall good experience and I'll most likely book again when I plan to return next.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

abdulaziz from Qatar
Couples
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, STAFF, DECORATION
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY GREAT LOCATION NICE DECORATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE FOOD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
A+++++++++ Hotel
Hotel location. Amenities and cleanness
Perfect location specially for families
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Basem from Libya
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel apartment
Will stay again
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
A++++++
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
A+++++ Hotel
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Azzam from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent
الشقق ممتازة ونظيفة وموقعها قريب من معظم النشاطات Apartments was very good and clean Location near of most activities
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: