Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yousef from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good and valued
Nice hotel nice rooms reasonable value
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Sia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value, huge room, close to Metro
The Italian restaurant on the ground floor is awesome and authentic too.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Haitham from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing
Everything was great , room is very clean and big
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Sami from Oman
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Stay
Very nice hotel, its clean and having a great location. Also, it is providing a lot of facilities and services as well.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Mary from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Donatello Hotel
We enjoyed our stay at Donatello Hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the rooms were clean, spacious and well priced, and the staff couldn't do enough for us. We would gladly visit again.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Jay from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Everything was perfect but..
We thought it was hotel apartment as advertised. Please update though everything was excellent specially the staff and services.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Aaron from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Huge Room
This hotel had a massive room, although its decor was dated. The bed was extremely comfortable and I enjoyed my brief stay, despite having issues with wifi.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Kierstan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value and location at 3 star facilities
This hotel is interesting and has benefits to stay versus others close by. There is a lovely breakfast, lounge and pub all in building ~ with bands and fun. The Emirates Mall and subway are close to walk 5~10 minutes, but i booked this for steam and sauna and these with shower were a mess ~ and seemed to have beena few years since their use. I was pretty upset about this for i didn't book the Ibis because this had a steam room. Most everything was lovely at a 3 or 3.5 star level but the pool and spa were . .ghettoband misleading. Boo ... so this is about a 7 right now or 3 star per facilities overall. Rooms are big and nice though. Maybe maintenance will help make some changes ~ for staff and doormen are super amazing, same for staff who work so hard in the morning for breakfast with crazy tourists.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohamed from Egypt
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel was nice, rooms are big sized and the staff were very friendly
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mohamed from Egypt
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value
Nice hotel with big rooms
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: