Very good 7.9
Based on 423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

HUSSAIN from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Cheap staff and service
Price, location, free parking
This apartments hotel is neat and clean, but furniture and hotel staff are not acceptable. Check in time was more than 20 minutes, parking is free but very narrow, they have in room washer and dryer, but both are not functioning good, Windows were very dirty and hard to see through them, shower is leaking water to bathroom floor and exhaust fan dosen't work. Staff are taking forever to come to your room when requested a service, and some times they DO NOT COME.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

hassan from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
nice hotel and welcomed
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Saad from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice stay
Good location and near shopping markets and emirate mall
Reviewed February 04, 2016

ALI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overrated hotel
Loacation/Parking/Quitness
It was ok till smell cigarette smoke and during check out it took them over 15 minutes and they claimed of missing TV remote cover. Worst check out ever.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great location & pool but needs modernising a bit
Location, very spacious rooms and beautiful rooftop pool
All was fine and we were pleased with our choice. However the hotel (not refurbed since it was built in 2010) does need a little smartening up in places.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Zaki from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value for
Location -Price-Staff
Very great
Reviewed December 30, 2015

m from Singapore
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good hotel,bad customer management
loacation-rooms-amenties
No complain about the hotel accomodations However, their male trainee staff is very rude. when asked for receipts He was not happy and gave us attitude. When we asked if he had cancelled our credit cars deposits He asked "What is your problem,it had been CANCELLED lucky for us the manager too over the situation
Reviewed December 21, 2015

NOURAN from Saudi Arabia
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The location and the size of the room
The location was very good close to mall of emirate.andvthe size if the room was so good compared to the price which was a very amazing price
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Francisco from Spain
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location, comfort
Great hotel, kind staff
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Mahadir from Singapore
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Worse experience -Poor room conditions - overrated
Besides location
We checked in late on 3 Dec (at about 1 am - as our flight landed at midnight) and upon checking in at room - the first thing that turned us off was the very sticky and dirty ceramic floor in the rooms - seems that it hast been mopped for at least 2-3 days and there was no way we could walk barefooted and seems poorly maintained. The bed was extremely uncomfortable - we could feel the spring as we lay on the bed and the air con was making continuous noise throughout the entire night and as it was so uncomfortable, we awoke by 8 am despite checking in at 1-2 am. We didnt request for a room change as we anticipated the other rooms would probably have the same standards.We checked out after 1st night itself. Will avoid staying at this hotel or recommending to friends/business colleagues. Avoid it if possible if you have extra budget for a decent hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: