Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Qin from China
Solo traveler
Palm Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
I love the polo match in the resort
Polo match, Nice room, Good restaurant
I enjoy the staying at the Deseart Palm. The polo match is definately the signature of the resort. It's a quiet and elegent resort for relaxing since the location is a bit isolated. But I like it very much since the hotel can provide everything I need.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Sabiha from India
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very comfortable. Very clean. Worth the money.
The private pool, which was amazingly clean.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Sara from Canada
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Private Pool
Private pool, large and spacious villa, nice lobby area
If you're looking for a place where you could swim completely privately in Dubai, then this is the place for you. On the other hand, I believe that this hotel is quite over priced for what it offers. When we arrived at our villa, we found our garden full of trash from whoever had it before us and some of the chairs had old stains. We were able to find rooms with the same price at a much better and more luxurious hotel, the only difference was that Desert Palm offered a completely private pool whereas the other one was open to the desert.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Polo Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Quit & nice
Pool and green
Very good and nice to sleep &not far away from the city
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Manayer from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Palm Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
not bad
clean. iwas not able to sleep from nozy
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Glen from United Kingdom
Couple
Palm Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
dissapointed
food food food
Reviewed May 14, 2013

haitham from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Polo Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Amazing views large landscapes around 150 horses
Landscape, romantic and quite
Reviewed April 17, 2013

amal from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Pool Residence
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
fun private place
privacy, pool, polo match, afternoon tea
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Noora from United Arab Emirates
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
the privacy in this hotel is great.
swimming pool, privacy, parking
amazing and i really love the privacy there. the best place tofriends/family gathering. nice swimming poool and amazing atmosphare.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

firas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Palm Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
very nice hotel but in the middle of no where
great for getting away from the hustle and bustle
great hotel amazing food very nice for relaxing and 15minutes from the heart of dubai you can enjoy some nice polo games
Reviewed January 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: