Very good 7.5
Based on 301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
not a value of money, old hotel
Not recommended
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Aanullah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Best service
Hotel management is gud ,staffs r cooperative,specially Manager Shoaib and suneel ,other staffs khurshed and Amir shah very kind and too much cooperative ,due to Khurshed and Amir shah i extend 9 days more in this hotel credit goes to both of them .,next time when i will come to dubai definately i will stay in this hotel, (One most importan thing is swiming pool timing that r not quite satisfactory,need to be open up to 12 specially in summer ,because whole day we r out of hotel and comming in the evening and that time swiming pool is closed so i want to give u suggestion kindly extend pool timimg time up to 12 am .
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Emmanuella from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
My experience
Bar is extremely expensive. But everything else was great. My room was huge and amazingly beautiful, the bathroom was just ok
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ihab from Egypt
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Hotel in General is good place to stay & staff are awesome especially Front desk team with their manger Mr. Hathim. Only housekeeping amenities needs to be review by the concern management ( Slippers are not available in the suites, laundry bags( Only one plastic piece!!) the quality of shower gel and soap are very low class... Mentioned all those comments and more to Mr. George (Housekeeping superiors) upon check out, hope with my next visit I would see improvement). In general ...very bad smell in the hotel every where!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Venessa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice & Convenience
Nice Hotel and nearby LRT
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Hong from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No parking lot / Poor foods
Don't bring your vehicle when you go this hotel. There is some parking lot in front of hotel, but you cannot assure you get one of them on weekend. some foods from room service are not good and take a long time to be delivered it.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Hong from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No parking lot / poor foods
Don't bring your vehicle when you go this hotel. There is some parking lot in front of hotel, but you cannot assure you get one of them on weekend. some foods from room service are not good and take a long time to be delivered it.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Hong from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No parking lot / poor foods /
Don't bring your vehicle when you go this hotel. There is some parking lot in front of hotel, but you cannot assure you get one of them on weekend. some foods from room service are not good and take a long time to be delivered it.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Juran from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointing with the staff attitude
This is the most useless hotel I have ever seen in terms of attitude of the staff. They are not at all helpful. Even when you are struggling with your luggage to get in, they will watch but will not come forward to lend a hand. The desk services are even worse. They will not greet or attend immediately. Will even tell you lies that the booking is not confirmed; bla bla. I will not recommend anyone to book this hotel because of bad manners and bad behavior of the entire staff and desk.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

thomas from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Excell
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: