Very good 7.6
Based on 372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Hassaan from Pakistan
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
i want late check out but cant be entertaint by your hotel
i m disappointed by this
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Did The Job
Only issues which are same as other hotels, THE COLD WATER IS TOO HOT!!!!, Door keys regular failure, response to issues very good, short walk to Metro, TV channels not great or reliable..however, overall they were ok.Would def stay again.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Abdullah from Oman
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Optimum option for family accommodation !!
It nice accommodation place in Dubai, where enough room space for all family members can be arranged in two bed room apartment. It is near to a lot of truism events and locations. Highly recommended with reasonable price !!
Reviewed July 20, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Mohammed from Oman
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
It is a nice hotel, perfect for families I do really like it
Reviewed July 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

THIAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Great value for money with quite a big room and 2 single beds (about 26m2), about 10~15 minutes walk to Metro Stations Union and Al Rigga. Near clock tower. Unfortunately away from main shopping centres. Have some budget coffee shops on opposite side about 5~8 minutes walk. Great shirt deals at Pierre Cardin shops.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Johannes from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Okay.
It was okay.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great option in expensive Dubai!
This place was perfect for our budget as we are on a year long trip! The staff here gave us a great first impression of the people of Dubai. Every single one were attentive and very friendly from the check in staff to concierge to the housekeeping staff. The breakfast buffet was great and kept us going for the whole day. The rooms were clean and spacious. It was in a good location close to a metro station! I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in Dubai!
Reviewed July 08, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Marwa from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good quality hotel
Nice hotel, respective staff, excellent location and value for money. i had only 1 problem when i requested a nonsmoking room/area but the toilet was full of smoking smell and it moved through the whole room.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

THomas from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good stay
I would recommend everyone to stay
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chintu from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing
Very nice hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: