Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yaqooh from Oman
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good mid price hotel
location , value and ataff
i spent great night with no noise at all and helpful staff
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Sofyan from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Not bad
Budget
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Subhan from Pakistan
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Good
Swimming pool Gym location
I'm staying in this hotel second time Its very comfortable hotel hv to many night clubs but no problem at all regarding noise hotel location wz good but Metro station at 15 minutes walk away open air pool nice n clean room....
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Patricia from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Holiday accom adaption
Clean, very pleasant staff, staff very helpful
It was very good good , the hotel had everything you needed and staff went out off there way to help would recommend it to friends, except balcony needs floor replacing and a little table and chair to sit on if required.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Nelyana from Romania
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Bad
Cheep
Bad.no wifi.no minibar.no hot water
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Leonor from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not so comfortable
value for money, safety & comfort
i really feed they that the reception guy considered my request. my room was on the side of the road which gets noisy until dawn due to bars & pubs and more taxis are coming. Also, every now and then a plane is passing by and i can hardly sleep. i was not really comfortable esp. at night when i really need some sleep because my work was very much hectic that time.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

hangju from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
just good just chip
convient
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Nikhil from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Noisy, but nice and professional
price, comfortable rooms, courteous staff
The stay was only okay. Nice, comfortable room, nice staff, but too noisy. The noise is a deal-breaker. My main purposes of staying in a hotel is to enjoy my stay, relax, and sleep. The hotel has rooms on 4 floors and operates 5 bars/clubs on the ground floor and 5th floors which play very loud bass-heavy music from 3PM-3AM every night of the week. One night of my stay, the bass from some terrible dubstep music was very unsettling. Other nights the music was moderately disturbing. Promptly at 3AM, it's quiet again. I might stay here again if I could return to the hotel only after 3AM.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

KIM from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Quite a satisfactory stay
Nice room, Comfy bed and Pillows
The room is of a decent size with French windows and a balcony with a plant in it. The setting feels cozy. However the room is not soundproof. Noise from the traffic and aircrafts can be heard softly. TV channels - limited selection. The nearest Metro is Union and it's a 15 minutes walk without shelter from the sun. The staff are friendly. There is a daily complimentary transport to the beach. Good stay. :) Take the room that has balcony. There are rooms that face a dark small square which makes the room dismal.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Salem from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
fast stay
good staff, clean room easy to access
the hotel was ok but not good for family, it had 4 bars for night life, the noise can reach to your room, the hotels is so old the bed making sound, the room not that clean, it's not good for long stay. and if I'll visit Dubai again for sure I'll never book it again
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: