Excellent 8.1
Based on 340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mohammed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
excellent hotel..very good value for money..
Fascilities..Staff performance..Cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Shiras from Kuwait
Business travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Ok for this rate offered
Good and clean
Good
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Thierry from France
Solo travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok But...
Clean but can expect spg service but location not great and lost of vis a vis
Stay was ok but, get ready to quite a lot of of vis a vis!. Rooms windows gives on kitchen of apartment on the other side of the street...!
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, hotel staff friendliness, good food.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Siu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Good location; value for money
Friendly and helpful staff,spacious clean rooms, location
Taxi at airport took me and my traveling buddy to four points at sheik zayed road instead of the one at Makool road ... Hotel should offer free transfer service since you are sister hotels ... In the end, 2 tired travelers had to take another taxi to the correct hotel on their own ... We stayed for a week. Breakfast was the same every day ... They just rotate some items every alternate days ... Next time round, I will just buy from the supermarkets next door ... Other than that, service was good, location was good ...
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Amol from India
Business travelers
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
This is bad exp for staff may be its new
food
Need good staff, before I stay I always appreciate they staff but this time, I very fill bad And may be I can't come this hotel again
Reviewed September 14, 2015

ABDULLATIF from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
Location, Clean, and frindly staff
It was great stay and The hotel staff were very friendly, The location was good and near to sh. Zayed road
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Amol from Hungary
Couples
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best location
All things are nice
Gr8 exp.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Amol from Hungary
Couples
Classic Rooms
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Best place to stay
Rooms, pool, staff, food
Is really nice
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Amol from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic
Food and room service
Very fantastic
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: