Excellent 8.3
Based on 366 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Adeel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Rubbish
nothing at all
Reviewed April 11, 2013

PATRICK from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great 4 star hotel
clean, modern, comfortable
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
Good location
It is only two metro stops from the trade centre exhibition halls so it was rather convenient to go to and for the show. Breakfast is really lousy though. Limited selection, poor quality. For 95 dirhams, you can get a lot better elsewhere. Wifi is only available on the ground floor and it gets slow at breakfast time when everyone is checking their mails. Hotel Staff are unfriendly and sometimes even curt. Rooms are clean.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Mansour from Qatar
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Location
Location
The check-in and outs was very easy and Quick. No WiFi only LAN connection.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Davy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
"Lovely hotel with spacious rooms"
Excellent service and friendly staff
The hotel is located just one metro station away from Dubai International Convention Center. So it is very convenient for those who wish to go to DICC (World Trade Center). All staff are amazing!! The waitress, named Mercy, always greeted me with my name every time I came for breakfast. Small matter but means a lot for the guests!
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Jaron from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Close to Metro
I've stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton hotel on Sheikh Zayed Road before and I enjoyed staying there, and I enjoyed staying there again this time. The Four Points by Sheraton is close to the Metro station and numerous restaurants. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and response to all requests quickly. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Davor from Croatia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
good location hotel
great location, great view from pool and bar at 43th floor
nice hotel, on great location, a bit expensive breakfest
Reviewed February 13, 2013

ALI from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location near metro station
we stayed at suit , wow
Amazing stay, very spacious and comfy hotel few steps to the metro station. موقع الفندق جداً رائع على شارع الشيخ زايد قريب من عدة مطاعم ومحطة المترو
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Alison from Malta
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Great location with nice big clean rooms
Situated in a nice road, close to the metro, and its a nice hotel as well
Perfect location as its in a nice road and 5 minutes walk to the metro. Rooms are big, nice and clean
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Nima from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location, great service
location was excellent, service was great, nice room
i recently stayed at the four points by sheraton for a couple nights. the location was great and the room was nice. the biggest con for me was the internet service. wifi is only available in the small lobby area. i used ethernet to connect to the internet in my room but it was expensive and didn't work too well. one time it worked for 5 minutes and wouldn't let me sign in again. the other time it did work, i turned my laptop into a mobile hotspot so i can use internet on my phone. most of the other hotels on sheikh zayed road are pretty expensive, this was more affordable and other than the internet issue i had a great stay.
Reviewed January 29, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: