Excellent 8.3
Based on 366 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yusuf from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location but small rooms
The location and the friendly service
i had a pleasant stay but would have preferred a larger room. I found the room and toiletries quite basic and would've expected something much better for the price i was charged.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khaled from Bahrain
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Excellent service
Great location
Great location Nice view Helpful staff. Mid-size rooms A/C was not cooling well.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location
Convenient location, nice rooms.
A nice hotel in a convenient location near to a metro station. Also nice city views from the rooftop bar.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely new hotel
Location
from the entrance till checking out, i liked everything in this hotel. accomodating staff and clean rooms. we had an issue with internet as they don't provide wifi in rooms but it is available through cable or in lobby.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
I stayed in this hotel two nights then I extended my stay one more night through agoda. I liked it and will come again for sure.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nader from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Executive manager
Location
Hotel service is good , clean , but furneture is a bit old
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sulaiman from Oman
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
location is excelant
the hotel is located in the center of sheikh zayed road. very easy access to all shopping malls. very nice standered
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hisham from Egypt
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with no lobby
Great location, lovely room, beautiful views and fantastic bar on the rooftop.
Tired of waiting at the reception to get served, guest service number never answers and the rooftop pool can hardly take two.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Martina from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very good location
large room and excellent location
the location of the hotel will make me consider staying again. at the rate of the hotel price, the internet price should have been included.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rrashid from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great hotrl and perfect locatoon
the location of the hotel is perfect.. the staff are nice
it was really great... Perfect location and lovely staff... Clean rooms... Tasty food
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: