Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Zahra from Jordan
Families with young children
Twin One-Bedroom Suite with City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
bad terrible managment
my stay this time was terrible and not as before. they have new egyptian managment whom are not professional at all and they dont know how to deal with customers. I had a wrong booking through AGODA and the acting manager @ the hotel (Ahmad-Egyptian) was not helpful @ all. he made me contact the agency and said it was not his problem. he was very rude and not professional at all. also the operator and the receptionist from the same nationality are not professional and lack the attitude.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Pakistan
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nothing but Ordinary
The overall experience was average
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient
So relaxing
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOAMEN from Egypt
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
I would use this hotwlagain in my next visits to Dubai. everything was perfect and better than Yassat Gloria. Only one thing, apartments space is smaller than Yassat.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Lebanon
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for such a low price on Eid Vacation..
Enjoyed the view on Sheikh Zayed Street and the cleanliness of my room. Also the room was bigger than I expected with a separate kitchen. The only negative thing was the swimming pool was not temperature controlled and therefore was very hot due to the ridiculously hot weather.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Misbah from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Very good
Definitely worth staying here. A gorgeous hotel and amazing customer service.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DaryleDaryle from New Zealand
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Tidy Hotel
Unfortunately there wasn't a pub in the hotel or close by really. But hey, a short taxi ride and we were happily sipping a needed cold beverage. Great value for a small group of us.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zahra from Jordan
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect Stay
As usual, the hotel is a perfect place to stay. We took 2BD apartment # 0910. it is big, clean and well equipped. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the kids Club. the staff are professional and friendly in the same time. The WIFI is free and fast. recommended A+++++++
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAOE from Japan
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I received sincere service.
There is it to point-blank range from the Dubai metro station and is convenient for movement. The room is kept clean, and the scene is splendid. Service of Hotel staff whom I received was really good.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalpana from India
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very goid hotel in a good location
Comfortable stay
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: