Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
Twin One-Bedroom Suite with City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
bad terrible managment
my stay this time was terrible and not as before. they have new egyptian managment whom are not professional at all and they dont know how to deal with customers. I had a wrong booking through AGODA and the acting manager @ the hotel (Ahmad-Egyptian) was not helpful @ all. he made me contact the agency and said it was not his problem. he was very rude and not professional at all. also the operator and the receptionist from the same nationality are not professional and lack the attitude.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Pakistan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nothing but Ordinary
The overall experience was average
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Group
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient
So relaxing
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOAMEN from Egypt
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
I would use this hotwlagain in my next visits to Dubai. everything was perfect and better than Yassat Gloria. Only one thing, apartments space is smaller than Yassat.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Lebanon
Group
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for such a low price on Eid Vacation..
Enjoyed the view on Sheikh Zayed Street and the cleanliness of my room. Also the room was bigger than I expected with a separate kitchen. The only negative thing was the swimming pool was not temperature controlled and therefore was very hot due to the ridiculously hot weather.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Misbah from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Very good
Definitely worth staying here. A gorgeous hotel and amazing customer service.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DaryleDaryle from New Zealand
Group
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Tidy Hotel
Unfortunately there wasn't a pub in the hotel or close by really. But hey, a short taxi ride and we were happily sipping a needed cold beverage. Great value for a small group of us.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect Stay
As usual, the hotel is a perfect place to stay. We took 2BD apartment # 0910. it is big, clean and well equipped. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the kids Club. the staff are professional and friendly in the same time. The WIFI is free and fast. recommended A+++++++
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAOE from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I received sincere service.
There is it to point-blank range from the Dubai metro station and is convenient for movement. The room is kept clean, and the scene is splendid. Service of Hotel staff whom I received was really good.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalpana from India
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very goid hotel in a good location
Comfortable stay
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: