Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jonathan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Location, value, parking
Two points for improvement - dont do swimming pool maintenance on weekends - cold water in the shower please.... Water is too hot
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Jonathan from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Budget
Value Location and comfort
It was what i paid for
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A Nice Quiet Hotel
Good location, Clean, and Not expensive
Not a bad hotel at all. The rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. I will stay there again for sure. The only bad thing about this hotel is that its hard to get a taxi.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Frantz from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A nice quiet hotel
Not too far from everything, cheap, and comfy
A very nice hotel located just far enough away from all the night life but not too far. Plenty of places to eat near by, Its a bit hard to get a taxi from here though. The staff is very nice. I didn't try any of the food at the hotel. The room was a good size and very comfortable and clean. I don't really have any complaints.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

MOHAMMED from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very bad
Irs was bad choices
Reviewed September 20, 2015

amir from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good staying
Nice room and value of money
I enjoyed staying at this hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ronaldo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2 star
Location
Water in the shower is always hot. Needs to deposit emirates ID which is not right. Room with scent of cigarette.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Kar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent for a hotel which is being rated 4 stars
The Receptionist is friendly, well known about what being ask by the customers, overall room condition is satisfactory & it's location which is within walking distance to the Al Rigga Metro Stationl.
Satisfy with the value for money being offered.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Khurram from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel ...... Value For Money
Location, Reception
Our Stay at this hotel was pretty Good. We stayed there for 4 Days. The Reception guy Mr. Jonathan was very helpful. Very Near To the Metro Station. Had A Great Time.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Frantz from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great Hotel
Good location, great staff, and low cost
My stay at this hotel was pretty good. Its not so far from the airport and its close to everything. The staff was great to me and I got a really big room for really cheap. The only things I don't like is that sometimes is hard to get a taxi and you have to log back into the Wi-Fi again and again if you are not actively using it.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: